OneClick: Google Ads Tracking

Conversion Pixel & Google Adwords Conversion Actions made easy

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Google Ads Conversion Tracking in one click!

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
3 reviews

diy-bügelperlen

its a great app with a great support. i can recommend to buy this app for anyone who want to use google ads and shopify.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for your review. We were glad to be able to help with your store!

Metallideen24

The Google Ads conversion tracking works perfect with this app! Thank you so much for the great support :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Glad we could help with your store's traffic. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.

mimosabomb

This app was a life saver in getting my google ads campaigns set up. Takes out the headache (and expensive mistakes) if you dont do it properly from the get go. I had previously tried to do the tracking myself on a multi-product launch test and didn't do it right - ended up spending a bunch of money on ads and had no idea what was working and what wasnt. OneClick made it easy to get all the tracking set up correctly and took it off of my plate to worry about. Would recommend for anyone starting to do complicated ads.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we made it easy for you. If you have any more suggestions on how we can improve let us know!