Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its contribution to business growth, user-friendly design, and cost-effectiveness. Key features such as the subscription widget and multiple frequency options are praised for their adaptability and ease of use. The app's smooth integration with Shopify and exceptional customer service, especially from team member Adriana, are frequently mentioned. The support team is recognized for their swift problem-solving and personalized help, including custom 'how-to' videos. It's recommended for businesses aiming to introduce subscriptions or subscription box services.

September 13, 2023

We tested several subscription applications, but this one was the most flexible, and the support is exceptional - they respond within a few hours. We highly recommend this app!

Magic Dream
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied September 16, 2023

Hello Xavier! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. We're excited for your subscription journey! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! 🎉

May 24, 2023

This APP works perfectly and the customer service for the back-end is top notch! I could not run my shop without it. SuzZine ships monthly and I never need to worry about getting paid on time!

Suzanne Gibbs Art + SuzZine
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied May 25, 2023

Hi Suzanne! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

April 19, 2023

We upgraded our Shopify theme and noticed that the subscription products were no longer showing the subscription options. Adriana responded to our help request very quickly and provided clear instructions to remedy the problem. Issue solved! Great customer service and a great app that has allowed us to develop industry leading subscription products.

Shakespeare's Globe
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied April 19, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words Meghan! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

May 31, 2023

So easy to set up, excellent customer service, and affordable pricing! Choose this app for your subscriptions! The subscription widget looks great on my site. Adriana not only updated my theme, she responded super quickly. I'm so grateful for this easy app to offer ongoing subscriptions to my customers. They love the convenience and I love the recurring revenue.

Bad Glinda Soap Studio
United States
12 months using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 1, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you're finding value in our recurring billing app. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

April 20, 2023

Very user friendly interface and I’ve had a million questions and Adriana has answered them all thoroughly and timely! I can’t say enough good things about my experience!!!

Killer Mystery
United States
7 months using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied April 20, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words Jason! 🤩 That's awesome to hear you find our UX/UI easy to use! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are also thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! 🎉

May 31, 2023

Very useful, easy to use and convenient app. Developers are very helpful in responding to questions/concerns within a timely manner. They are very hands on in creating solutions and helping with any requests that we may have. We recommend this app for Subscriptions services.

Lashes On Fleek INC.
United States
5 months using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 1, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

June 15, 2023

I had the best support from Adriana. She helped me set up & figure out some glitches due to a Shopify theme issue & even created a personalised, guided 'how to' video on Loom for me straightaway. All my queries were answered & issues fixed during our conversation. Honestly genuine & caring developers.

FurBabies™ Botanicals
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 15, 2023

Hi Poonum! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. We're excited for your subscription journey! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! ☺️🎉

July 7, 2021

I genuinely have never had such a positive experience with a shopify app as I have with this app. I downloaded it and within minutes Adriana sent me a message asking if she could help me. The very next day I was on a call with her and she walked me through everything to set it all up. There is one feature the app didn't have that I wanted, but when I asked about it, Adriana told me that it was already being worked on and should be added by the end of the week. Genuinely everything I wanted it to be. The awesomeness of this app is only rivaled by Adirana's kindness.

Collecting Stars
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied July 9, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! I really am excited to get this new feature out for you. Feel free to email us anytime if you need anything, we would be happy to help you out! :)

July 1, 2021

Adriana and her husband have been most helpful to me and patient, enabling the repeat kit to work on my simple theme. I am so grateful and impressed with this awesome app. Thankyou :)

PILOTS BREW LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied July 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Julian! It was a pleasure helping you out! We are super happy you're enjoying the app. Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. :)

September 6, 2022

We love Ongoing Subscriptions! Everytime we've had questions or needed troubleshooting help, their team made the process effortless for us. Such a great Shopify app for the price!

Soteri Skin
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied September 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)