Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its positive impact on conversion rates and lead generation. It's praised for its customizable templates, pop-ups, and seamless integration with Shopify. The customer service is commended for quick and efficient problem-solving, with individuals like Chris, Rudolf, Ati, and Emil often mentioned for their exceptional service. The app is considered affordable and offers great value for money. It's suitable for both new and experienced merchants due to its intuitive design and user-friendly interface.

February 26, 2024

Great product & support!

Salty Bay - Marine
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
OptiMonk replied March 11, 2024

Hey Salty Bay Team,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate it🙏

Warm Regards,

OptiMonk Team

January 25, 2024

We've been using this app for years and the pop-ups we use deliver great results. Amazing customer service too. Would highly recommend it

SMUG.
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
OptiMonk replied February 20, 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad to hear are getting great results with OptiMonk!

Thanks for recommending us!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

March 14, 2024

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
Lithuania
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 9, 2024

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team

April 10, 2024

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
Brazil
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 12, 2024

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

Edited April 8, 2024

Great support team. They explained everything to me with screenshots and offered a meeting for further explanation. Great App thank you

Macrofashion1
United Arab Emirates
24 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 3, 2024

Hello Dina,

Thank you very much for your review 🙏

If you need any further assistance, me and the whole team are here to help and guide you.

Best of luck with your business and sales!

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

March 25, 2024

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
Brazil
17 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

February 16, 2024

I've been using just for a few days, easy to use and set up, and they also have an amazing customer service.

GesundEase
Brazil
9 days using the app
OptiMonk replied February 23, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a nice review, we are glad to hear you're satisfied with the customer service! :)

As always, we are happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Chris and the OptiMonk Team

March 12, 2024

Really easy to use, and amazing customer service. Would recommend this to anyone trying to increase leads and conversions.

Hawksley
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
OptiMonk replied March 25, 2024

Dear Hawksley Team,

Thank you for your glowing review and your lovely recommendation! 😊️

I am so glad that you found my support satisfactory and our product easy to use. 😊️

We wish you millions of conversions and all the leads you can handle! 🙂

Best,

Stephan from Optimonk

January 11, 2024

Sehr geduldiger support

Luminance Lift
Germany
About 1 month using the app
OptiMonk replied January 15, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you find our support helpful! :)
---
Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Unterstützung hilfreich finden! :)

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

April 10, 2024

Great help when setting up by customer service - thanks stephan

acero interiors
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 12, 2024

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for this nice review! We're happy that you were satisfied with the support that you received.

Good luck with your business 🚀

Best Regards,
Stephan, Réka and the OptiMonk Team