Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

December 1, 2023

Appli bien faite, tout en anglais, ou en hongrois. Hot line reactive, choix vaste de pop up. Equipe sympa, formule gratuite de base suffisant pour un petit eshop...

MIAM REPUBLIQUE
France
About 1 month using the app
OptiMonk replied January 15, 2024

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy that you find our app well-made! 😍

Let us know if you need anything,

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team
---
Salut,

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique, nous sommes très heureux que vous trouviez notre application bien conçue !

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin de quelque chose,

Cordialement,

Team OptiMonk

January 11, 2024

Sehr geduldiger support

Luminance Lift
Germany
About 1 month using the app
OptiMonk replied January 15, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you find our support helpful! :)
---
Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Unterstützung hilfreich finden! :)

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

November 8, 2023

Intuitive design and friendly support.

IconByDesign
United States
3 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 13, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are happy to hear that you've found the design of the OptiMonk app to be intuitive and user-friendly. It's been a great pleasure assisting you with your campaigns.

If you ever require further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us again.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

August 17, 2023

Really excellent app. I have been used this app almost 6 months. It's easy to make survey, there are so many templates for choosing, and the support team is also terrific!

nelkoprint
United States
5 months using the app
OptiMonk replied September 7, 2023

Hey there,

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our app over the past six months! Your support means a lot to us.

We're delighted to know that you find our survey creation process easy and that the wide selection of templates has been helpful for you.

Thank you for your positive feedback about our support team as well.

If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and continuously improve our services to meet your needs.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team

July 18, 2023

Emil has always been super helpful and understands one's thinking very quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend this app for CRO

Naturyl Extensions
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
OptiMonk replied July 24, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we have consistently provided you with assistance and have a keen understanding of your needs. Delivering efficient and effective support is one of our top priorities, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We truly value your business and are committed to helping you achieve success. Thank you again for choosing our app!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

August 3, 2023

Excellent Support from Emil as always! Quick and efficient! System is easy to use, great solution for simple setup and plug/play. Thanks AAAAA+++++

VaxAid
United States
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied August 10, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that we provided excellent support and that our system's quick setup and user-friendly design met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have more projects in mind, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority! AAAAA+++++ to you as well! 🌟

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

June 23, 2023

Emil was great! Super quick and happy to solve my issue. Amazing customer service! Would definitely recommend Optimonk to everyone.

Shop Travel Tots
Australia
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 23, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with exceptional service and resolved your issue promptly.

It's fantastic to know that you had such a positive experience with Optimonk.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your kind words.

If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. Thanks again for choosing Optimonk!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

September 19, 2023

Value for Money:
Considering the features and benefits it brings, the price of this app is an absolute steal. You get incredible value for your money.

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
6 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 13, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it really does mean a lot to the OptiMonk team :)

If you need any assistance with your campaign or just have a general question about the OptiMonk app, feel free to reach out to us via our live chat channel

Kind Regards
Chris

June 21, 2023

I was really satisfied with this app
really helped me get pop ups on my website

the customer support is also very good he guided me very well with my problem

will recommend using this ;D

SmartQuality
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 22, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with OptiMonk!

We're thrilled to hear that they were able to guide you effectively and help resolve your problem.

We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you continue to have a great experience using our services. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

June 26, 2023

Emil was so helpful! We solved all problem, what I didn't know! I can only recommend them, Optimonk and Emil too!

Dogify
Slovakia
5 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 27, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you in solving your queries. It's great to know that you had a positive experience with Optimonk.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk