Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. It's praised for its ease of use, affordability, and seamless website integration. The app offers A/B testing, analytics, and customizable templates. Customer service, especially from Chris, Rudolf, and Emil, is described as fast and helpful. Many noted an increase in conversion rates and generation of qualified leads.

August 8, 2022

L'Application est facile à utiliser et très efficace et le SAV est à l'écoute et très réactif, je recommande !

Label K
Belgium
21 days using the app
OptiMonk replied August 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review, we appreciate it so much!!

I wish you further good luck with your fantastic store and please let us know if we may help you further with anything else:)

Peter from OptiMonk

November 30, 2022

I've been using another app for email/popups and such but couldn't drop pixel in code for tracking. Tried Optimonk and dropped in pixel. Wanted to create email collector popup and thank you but just didn't have time before campaign to learn all the graphic placement stuff. Jumped in Chat with Chris and he actually took the time to build my two pages (even recreating my background image so that it would be more effective. WoW! Chris you are awesome ~ great customer service. Now that I've worked a little more with the app there's nothing I can say except join up and get to work. Highly recommend Optimonk.

William Gunn Wines
United States
21 days using the app
OptiMonk replied December 2, 2022

Hey William,

It's Chris here, I just wanted to thank you for your very generous review :)

It was a pleasure helping you with your campaign and as always, do get back to us if you have any other questions or need assistance with anything else

Have an awesome weekend

Chris
OptiMonk

January 31, 2022

Great app! It does exactly the trick - stops customers from leaving your site without making a purchase. I have already had some orders from this app so can most certainly recommend it for your business! A big shout out to Anna who was fantastic in answering my questions and giving me the support I needed to use this app to its potential. Thank you! Great app and great customer service!

Nicholls Jewellery
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
OptiMonk replied February 4, 2022

Hi Lisa,

Anna from OptiMonk is here! :)

I'd like to thank you once again for your kind words and especially for mentioning my name in your review. I really appreciate it!

I hope to chat with you in the future as well and I wish you the best of luck with our app, most importantly, many saved customers!

Have a lovely weekend,

Anna from OptiMonk

August 31, 2019

I used this app to help with online sales. So far so good! Easy to install and not difficult to operate.

Tiny Tots Clothing Co.
United States
21 days using the app
April 6, 2023

OptiMonk is great! I have always toggled between Postscript, Privy and Klaviyo, but the level of customization and help with OptiMonk is second to none! I definitely recommend using it, especially for an new business. Emil was a great help when I first started setting up my first pop-up. Thank you!

Camp | Activewear & Swimwear
United States
19 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 11, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with OptiMonk. We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform to be customizable and easy to use, and that our support team was able to assist you in setting up your pop-up.

We appreciate your recommendation to new businesses and are confident that OptiMonk can help many others like you to achieve their goals.

Best regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

April 8, 2020

I did have the occasion to see it at work but great customizing functions! I can really personalize mi pop-up! good app!

Smaky™
Switzerland
20 days using the app
June 20, 2022

Easy to set up and reinforce my brand. SUPER FAST tech support response on formatting. I appreciate the ease of use and great service.

The Myrtle Leaf All Natural Skin Care
United States
20 days using the app
OptiMonk replied June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, you're fantastic!! The whole team is very happy about your feedback. :)

We truly believe that OptiMonk will be very beneficial for you in the long term as well!

I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance or advice. We’ll be here to help you! :)

Have a great day,

Tom from OptiMonk

November 14, 2022

100% customizable, easy to use and fast! Best shopify pop up app that i used so far. Highly recommended!

3SCHARGER
Poland
20 days using the app
OptiMonk replied November 15, 2022

Hi Filip,

Thank you for your kind words, it seems like we found each other :)

I wish you the best of luck with our app,

Anna from OptiMonk

September 19, 2022

I used this app to make a discount code for my storefront. Sara has been nothing but amazing assisting me with the details of my discount code. Great customer service and will get the job done! Thank you

Raw Elegance Boutique
United States
19 days using the app
OptiMonk replied September 22, 2022

It is amazing to hear about your positive experience with our app and support team.

I wish you further good luck with your fantastic store and please let us know if we may help you further with anything else:)

Sara

January 19, 2020

Easy! Im busy and dont have time to fuss with all the details but this app did everything for me. Thank goodness!

what-is-that.net
United States
18 days using the app