Reviews (200)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance campaign performance, often citing it as their top-performing tool. It's praised for its user-friendly features such as automated social media post creation, scheduling, and custom catalogs. Merchants value the interactive templates and customizable ads. The support team is commended for their quick response and patience. Many have noted the app's effectiveness in driving traffic, boosting sales conversion ratios, and improving Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). It's also appreciated for its range of ready-made templates and ease of designing posts and marketing, making it effective for brand building and retargeting.

December 10, 2019

application recommended it's nice to promote the store well design easy to use and it worth to use it .

Chezena
Lebanon
About 3 years using the app
November 19, 2019

So far, I do like the app. It makes the creation of social media ads a lot easier and faster. The support is outstanding and the team behind the app is very responsive and helpful. Unfortunately there is an issue with posting to Instagram which they are aware of. This is the only reason why I can't give a 5-star rating.

Little Brown Dog Southern Trade Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 7, 2019

Great app and cuts time to do quality ads. Everything is there with just a 'click" Helps with understanding your target audience for different types of ads

EMA Design Treasures
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2019

The app helped me schedule and produce ads. I liked the variety i use it every day so i reccomend it. I just wish they expanded it for catalog sales

Neshaí Fashion & More
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 23, 2019

installed and started to set up adds _ and it really is wonderful to work and use.
Just being difficult to link to my IG account - so klooking to get some help on this.

COZY DETAILZ
Portugal
8 months using the app
Socioh replied July 25, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are facing a problem with Facebook where certain iPhone users are not being able to log in with Instagram. We have reported this issue to Facebook and are working with them to resolve it asap. I'm sorry about the inconvenience in the meanwhile.

If there's anything else we can help you with in the meanwhile, please don't hesitate to send us a message via the in-app chat button.

Have a great day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

September 16, 2019

New to this app and Im not sure what to do and I definitely hate the fact I have to write a minimum 100 words to submit this feedback in order to get free features.

KT PRIMO E-STORE
United States
7 months using the app
Socioh replied September 17, 2019

Hi Ken,

I'm so sorry that you felt obliged to leave feedback. Our Free Plan does not require you to leave any review for us.

The Free Plan includes a comprehensive Organic Toolkit* and 1 Branded Catalog**. All our users automatically get access to these features when they install Socioh.

If you leave a review for us, we add one additional Branded Catalog to whichever Plan you are currently on. This is just a small Thank You from our side for taking the time to give us feedback.

We also have in-app chat as well as a call-scheduler to help you get the most out of Socioh. We'd be happy to help with any questions that you may have about the app.

Thanks,
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

* With the Organic Toolkit, you can:
- Promote your products in professionally designed layouts
- Set and promote sales, daily deals, and coupons
- Schedule auto-pilot promotions for Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest & Twitter
- Discover and share the most targeted content from around the Web
- View all scheduled posts in one Social Media calendar

**You can use this Branded Catalog to set dynamic ads (Prospecting and Retargeting) through Socioh's dashboard or through Facebook.

December 8, 2019

This is a very useful app to help with marketing! It's very easy to use and it's great to use for daily sales too.

Kawaii Girlz
United States
6 months using the app
February 12, 2019

Started using it and so far looks good, although a little buggy has good promise.

Casewarehouse.com

Case Warehouse
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Socioh replied March 4, 2019

Hi there,

I'm sorry you had a less than ideal experience with Socioh. Please do inform us about any bug or issue you are facing via the in-app chat system and we will look into it immediately!

Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

September 11, 2019

this is the best app so far i used to make advertise. very easy to use, lots of tempalets to choose from.

CRAZY HATCH
India
3 months using the app
March 19, 2019

Super nice, works well. would highly recommend it to anyone who needs an extra push on marketing. Nice layouts, easy to use

OUTCAST.AMSTERDAM®
Germany
2 months using the app