Order Automator

Auto Tag Orders / Customers + Fulfillment + Amazon FBA + More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

shopify automation app for tags, orders, fulfillment

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 47 reviews

My Everything Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

Joe and his team have gone above and beyond. We needed a customization done where we have orders not fulfilled within a certain amount of time gathered and put into a csv file and emailed to us. Joe and his team got right on it and built it for us and it works great. I am very happy and highly recommend these folks.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

We enjoy the opportunity to build a custom solution, thanks for the recommendation!

Pure Enrichment

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

We use the Order Automator app to detect, cancel and refund high-risk orders. Setting it up was super easy and the app works as expected. There were a couple of times we had some issues caused by some other apps, but the Order Automator team was always able to help us troubleshoot in a timely manner. I 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience and 100% recommendation about our app! We're happy to be able to provide a solution for you.

Jade Leaf Matcha

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

By far the best tool for connecting Shopify and Amazon. We are processing hundreds of orders a day through the app with no issues at all. The configuration is much, much more clear than any other app out there. And things work as you expect them to. Plus the development team is *very* responsive and willing to troubleshoot issues as well as work on new features! Thank you especially to Frances for all the help!!

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Wow this is such an awesome review, big smiles and fist pumps here! We want to thank you as well, your feedback and ideas are great! More features coming soon! :)

Grayling

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I needed an app that would automatically tag orders as they came in. This app delivered and then some!! Frances from the Order Automator team even helped me set up a custom flow. 10/10 would recommend.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thanks for giving a shout on the custom flow, we love doing those! Thanks for recommending our app :)

The Foundation of Families Gift & Gear Shop w/ RadioCave

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

works like a charm. Exactly what I wanted and serves its purpose well. Customer service is great too!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Awesome to hear that, thank you!

WANDRD Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Better information results in better decision making. Less time spent performing manual tasks means that our customer service team can also focus on interacting directly with our customers. This application has been great. A simple tool to alert our customer service team orders that meet certain criteria - most importantly for us, high-value customers and fraud alerts. I had a minor misunderstanding with how to use the application, and the customer service and interaction was top notch. A resolution was reached. We have installed this application on multiple Shopify stores and it has saved our team a significant amount of time. Thanks Joe & Oder Automator Team!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Glad to hear the app is saving your team significant time, thanks for sharing your experience!

obVus Solutions LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

As far as I know, this is now the only way to track inventory automatically if you are fulfilling local orders through Amazon and international orders manually. Joe and his team helped create a simple solution that matched what we were looking for.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Happy to make that solution for you, thanks for sharing how you use the app!

Maître Philippe & Filles

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Very helpful app allowing me to tag all my pst customers, even those who ordered years ago, with a lot of triggers making it possible to segment all kind of customers for precise marketing campaigns. The developer even helped me to set up my first flow. Thanks Joe, muito obrigado.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thanks for sharing how you use our app, customer segmentation for marketing is a smart move. Very cool to hear your positive feedback, thank you so much!

Deven Rue

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Installed the app and instantly had it working perfectly! I sell digital items & subscription access and this app tags my customers, closes or archives the orders, & has them running hands-free! Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Awesome! Thanks for sharing your flow and recommending our app, glad to hear it was a quick and easy experience for you!

Bait Lehem

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you very much for the custom feature that you made possible for our Shopify store. By using this feature we can easily give away gift item/product to a specific customer. This will really help us in our business to promote and encourage to buy our newly launch products. You did an awesome job and your customer assistance is very impressive too. Really an outstanding and a "MUST HAVE" application of every seller in Shopify

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

You're welcome, we're happy to help you out... and thanks for naming our app a "must have application", that's a nice compliment :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5