Order Merger | Combine orders

Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 66 reviews

Trending Styles

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Customer service was super helpful with providing me screenshots & tips to setting things up!!! can't wait to recommend this app to others!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Fight For Fitness

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

very easy to use app
got help all the way, will definitely save me and my clients time and money!
heard of it from a friend that this app saved him some shipping fees

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for the review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Brushwood Nursery, Clematis Specialists

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very nice app. This is going to save us plenty of money on shipping by combining orders. I think our customers will love it, too!
UPDATE: I'm still quite happy with this App. Customer service was very prompt with a recent question as well.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

awagami factory

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

After 1 month the app has performed well adding extra value to my 'upsold' multi-order customers. This is very important since I'm shipping from Japan to US & EU and customers are not fond of paying twice to ship 2 orders. Also, my technical question was answered & solved very quickly by Eric

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the review🙏 Our team always here to help you😎

Prevail Key Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is fantastic, I like how it includes a free plan and pay as you go feature if you prefer not to have a monthly bill. The support is also great, I ran into a small issue and almost uninstalled the app, but they were extremely responsive and helped me out. Definitely worth it if you ever need to merge orders!

Developer reply

December 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the review🙏 Our support team always here to help you 24/7😎

Diosa Luxe Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

I used this app to help me merge my orders and ran into a little issue. Their customer service team was A1! They were able to see the problem I had, provided clear solutions and walked me through the entire process with ease. Great communication, fast replies and 24hr service. T

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you with any questions :)

glamnetic

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

So far so good! Also, great customer support AND they have a youtube page to learn about their products.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. Our team always here to help you. :)

SparklyTrees

Location Israel
Time spent using app 9 days

Works smooth and considers everything that needs to be considered. Support was amazing and helped onboarding in no time

Developer reply

December 6, 2020

Thank you so much for the review.

Shop Kate Noel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

helpful and good customer service! I really don't have any complaints at all! easy to integrate and have a free version.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. Our team always here to help :)

superfreshclothes

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

So far so good! I've been working with customer service via chat to perfect the user experience for our customers. Looking forward to sharing this app with many people. Already showing to be a lifesaver after one release today during Black Friday. The Auto merge was unbelievably helpful.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you with any questions :)