Order Merger | Combine orders

Order Merger | Combine orders

by StilyoApps

Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 68 reviews


Perfect add-on for shopify, great customer service also :)
If you want to auto merge same customer and ship together , this is the best app you can find in here.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Tippsy Sake

needed help on fixing the setting. we got a quick response. good customer service. thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

SkinnyTea Girl®

This app is the best app I've found to merge shopify orders, especially when using clickfunnels. Great customer service team, Eric was very professional, patient and assisted me for 2 days to fix my issue. Thanks again! Truly love this app. Only wish you had a flat monthly fee and not billed per merge; especially when merging large quantity of orders per month. Again; Love your App and customer service! ❤️

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏


Great app for order editing, order merging, and better customer experience, the support team is great and there are help videos everywhere. Very useful for high volume merchants. The automatic merge feature is something I've been looking for for ages.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Sunshine Style TV

Horrible this does not work. There is no phone support. Ruined my reports. Hard to work with. The Gurus cant figure it out either.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Hi thank you for the honest review and I apologize for the inconvenience,

This is Eric the owner, we spoke over the phone about 2 hours ago and you seemed pleased after the call.

The reason your sales analytics got messed up is because you didn't set up a financial status of 0 for the automatic merge. I tried calling you but got no answers, I also tried reaching out through your Facebook business page.

Either way, if you need any help we're always here for you,
We wish you all the best.


This app has been amazing to save you postage! No more detect manually! Support has been great & responsive, highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We try to help as much as we can :)


Great app with excellent, very knowledgeable Support that go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're always here to help :)

Types & Symbols

I’ve only started using this app, but it’s giving me exactly what I need. Almost more importantly for me, the experience I had with support was excellent.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and your faith in our team! We're always here to help :)

w y l o + c o

I added this APP to the shop to merge orders for customers that order multiple times during a promotion we put on. They were super helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manor. Can’t wait to see how smoothly the app works!

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you so much for this great review! We're always here to help ;)


Very good customer service.
Every question I had was answered fast.
This app works perfectly and really suits my needs.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it!