Sunshine Style TV
Horrible this does not work. There is no phone support. Ruined my reports. Hard to work with. The Gurus cant figure it out either.
Hi thank you for the honest review and I apologize for the inconvenience,
This is Eric the owner, we spoke over the phone about 2 hours ago and you seemed pleased after the call.
The reason your sales analytics got messed up is because you didn't set up a financial status of 0 for the automatic merge. I tried calling you but got no answers, I also tried reaching out through your Facebook business page.
Either way, if you need any help we're always here for you,
We wish you all the best.