Order Merger | Combine orders

Order Merger | Combine orders

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
Trio M
77 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
January 10, 2022

We love this app. Very useful and works perfectly. We have to set up something with the support and I can say that they are very polite and helpful. I can only recommend this app. Thank you

KarmaFit
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 29 days
Trio M replied April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Please don't hesitate to reach out again for any questions / further assistance - we are always here to help! 😉

Tom

December 21, 2021

同梱の作業が多いので、こちらを利用しました。色々みましたが、一番使いやすく、自動でも、手動でもいくつかの注文をまとめることができます。
送料もどの注文の送料を使用するか選べます。ただ同梱の場合、差額送料が追加になる場合があるので、確実に正確な送料の注文書を出せない場合もあります。でも、そのあたりはshopify側の課題になるかと思います。サポートもしっかりしています。

.FR a l'epoque
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Trio M replied December 23, 2021

レビューありがとうございます - Thank you so much for your kind review!

Please don't hesitate to reach out again for any questions / further assistance - we are always here to help! 😉

- Team OM

December 1, 2021

Worked great to merge my orders seamless! I love that you can use it manually or automatically. I would recommend highly.

Leigh Miller
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Trio M replied December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 😉
If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out - we are always here to help!

- Team OM

October 2, 2021

Do the job perfectly ! easy to setup and at a good price, our customer love it. support is amaaaazing !

Loëla
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Trio M replied October 7, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Edited September 30, 2021

Great app for merging orders. Easy to use and reliable. It works with Recharge. Been using it for 2+ years, and it's great.

Moose Labs LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years