Order Merger | Combine orders

Order Merger | Combine orders | Reviews

by Stilyo

Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

Leigh Miller

Worked great to merge my orders seamless! I love that you can use it manually or automatically. I would recommend highly.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 😉
If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out - we are always here to help!

- Team OM

Loëla

Do the job perfectly ! easy to setup and at a good price, our customer love it. support is amaaaazing !

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Moose Labs LLC

Great app for merging orders. Easy to use and reliable. It works with Recharge. Been using it for 2+ years, and it's great.

Honeydewusa

This app had a lot of mistake happening recently, but customer service fixed them promptly. They are working properly now.

Manner Goods

Does exactly as intended with great customer support. Very much recommended for specific automation needs.

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review and feedback. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Stix

The support team is very responsive (always replying within minutes) and provides helpful tips on how to get the most out of this service. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Our team is always here to help you 24/7😎

KANSO

Anton was very helpful and very prompt with customer support. I highly recommend the app for when customers place multiple orders.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the review🙏 Our support team always here to help you 24/7😎

Cleverly Bags

I have not used it much yet as we just got it for the manual combining feature to start. But the customer service was incredible they went into their test store to test things for me that were not even part of their app just regular Shopify features that I wondered if would solve the inventory aspect of combined orders

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the review🙏 Our support team always here to help you 24/7😎

Lebenskompass

awesome support, helped me a lot and answered a lot of questions. The App is working very good for us so far :)

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Unbound Merino

Love this app. And the customer service. Very quick and friendly staff. They were very fast in replying and fixing an issue. Cheers to the team!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7