F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FORSBERG+two ApS
1110 reviews
1110 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1110 reviews
March 24, 2022

Great app to use, super easy to install, and easy customise as needed. Fantastic support from the developer too. Why did I not install this years ago?

Noomi Bean Bags
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 24, 2022

Better late than never 🤩 Thanks for your fantastic review!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Edited March 23, 2022

Already installed Orderly emails, Orderly email templates and Order printer Pro all from FORSBERG on our other webshop in the autumn of 2021, so not hesitant to install it again on our 2nd Shopify store. Simple to configure, amazing control over the detail from design , text , name it , you can do it. Invoices look now so professional. Embed links to printable Invoices in email confirmations. And all at a very reasonable price. No complains whatsoever. Therefore I give (again) the highest rating possible. and the product always works!

Simpsonize
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 24, 2022

Love to read the kind words you left about our three apps!!! Thank you for another great review and for installing them on your 2nd store 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 18, 2022

Super easy to use!! Helpful step x step instructions and made it incredibly easy to design. Would recommend to everyone!

Arbor Made
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 19, 2022

That's great to hear! Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us :) It means a lot.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 18, 2022

Templates are very easy to customize and the team is very very helpful and answer quickly to all the questions.

sautam68
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you like our app, and our support team was able to help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 14, 2022

I use this app and it's great. Also the app developers and customer services is great. They also make the minor changes which I want in my inovice.

grandfoodmart
Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app: 16 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 15, 2022

Thank you :) Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two