F+2: Order Printer Templates

Custom invoice, packing slip, receipt & return form templates

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Mockups of invoice, packing slip & other Order Printer template

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1110 reviews

Zaubermensch

Location Germany
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Danke für diese geniale App! Die templates sind super, und die Erstellung von Rechnungen und Gutscheinen ist einfach mega easy. Weiter so!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Dankeschön :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Bead Obsession

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

This was the easiest template hands down to customize! It's exactly what I needed to make my order pulling faster and easier. Highly recommend if you need images on your invoices...not only for yourself but customers as well.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Vanessa Boulton

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

This app is great! I absolutely recommend it for businesses needing to customize language, shipping or payment method to show up on receipts and packing slips. Costumer Service is five stars. Don't miss out! Special thanks to Carlos and Cesar :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you! I'll pass on your kind words to Carlos and Cesar :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Mic Mac Pâtisserie

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Great, the help support is very fast and very friendly, they fixed the issue in minutes ! I recommend

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience :) Thanks for sharing!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MAVESQUE

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

It works pefect. If you need help you will get a great support. Thank you! I am so happy with your product.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SELEXIR - CBD Akut Tropfen

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

After purchasing my template it didn't immediatly work on my account. But a Team Memeber helped me right away and the problem was solved in no time. Great service!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

The team is thrilled to receive an excellent rating, thank you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah

misc-store.com

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 years

Beautiful templates, easy customisation & great support when I had trouble showing the customers VAT id on the invoice.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

We're happy to hear our Support Heroes were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Titan Pop Culture

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Makes pretty templates however isn't as compatible with order printer by shopify as it's made out to be. Packing slips can not handle partial fulfilments which make them pretty useless for a business like mine, even the inbuilt packing slips do partial fulfillments. Support simply says pay us $10 USD a month for order printer pro.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for the review and sorry you had a bad experience. I've refunded the cost of the app, and also reached out over email to provide a solution in regards to the packing slip.

Note to others: We can make the templates only show the fulfilled items on the Packing Slip, but there are some considerations before doing that when using the Shopify Order Printer app (it sometimes get's the Qty's wrong) and so we don't do it by default.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Floraflor

Location France
Time spent using app 15 days

Great app, easy to use and to customize the purchased template, seamless integration with Order Printer Pro Shopify. Really qualitative design. Definetely recommand, worth the price. Thanks a lot for the time saved!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you are saving time :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SAGA Retailer DK

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 9 months

100% great support! App is easy to use and the Invoice looks nice and elegant! I got great help from Diego around 23:00, and that surprised me... Diego helped me to move Invoices to different shops, and all went well. I can only say, get this app/invoice, you will not repent

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us — and we agree that Diego is truly a gem to have on our team!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 110 111
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 110 111