Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2024

Extremely helpful and fast responses! Perfect for our small business!

Prints & Clay
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

I recently integrated the StatusPro app into our Shopify store and have been thoroughly impressed with both the app's functionality and the customer service provided by their team. The app itself is intuitive and seamlessly fits into our existing workflow, significantly enhancing our order tracking process.

What truly sets StatusPro apart, however, is their outstanding customer support. When faced with a specific requirement for our store, Daryl and the team were quick to respond and even customized the app to meet our unique needs. Their solution not only addressed our issue but also improved the overall customer experience on our site.

I highly recommend StatusPro to any Shopify store looking for a reliable and adaptable order tracking solution. Their commitment to customer service and willingness to go above and beyond is a rare find in the app marketplace.

Rustic Design CO
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

I've been using this app since May 2023. It is easy to understand, and works exactly as advertised. More importantly, these Developers offer A+ customer support. As any seasoned Shopify Merchant knows, so much of the value of a Shopify app comes by way of its customer support. After all, each of our stores are different. So app developers have to tweak their apps in response to feedback. I have contacted StatusPro on two separate occasions for issues that were particular to my store. In both cases the Developers responded promptly, addressed my issues expertly, and corresponded exceedingly well throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Chimera BMX
United States
8 months using the app
January 24, 2024

We're very happy with StatusPro. It has enabled us to keep customers informed about the status of their build-to-order products without adding much, if any, overhead by making it really easy to manage and transition from one status to the other. It saves us a lot of time by sending automatic emails with status updates.

Daryl has also been a terrific help by implementing a feature that we asked for and is great in his communication.

We definitely recommend StatusPro.

Empire of Minis
Netherlands
5 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Absolutely terrific app that works extremely well for our needs! We need to keep our customers up-to-date on pre-ordered items as well as to update them once the pre-ordered items are on-hand & pending fulfillment. We also need to be able to have custom updates between our shipping & pickup orders, and in conjunction with a tagging app + Flow, we are able to automate everything & do just that. We love that it integrates nicely with the order status page, and it's also really nice to be able to write a public comment that can be emailed + be seen by the customer on the status page when we need to do so which is useful for mass updates (e.g. a particular item is delayed). It's also improved our in-store pickup app flow as you can generate QR codes unique to each order (which we put onto our pickup order bags) which are scanned to update the status of the order as complete. Daryl's support has been top-tier from the start, and every reply has been insightful into helping us to achieve what we were looking for. I searched far and wide exhausting most possibilities for our needs (namely, custom updates), and OSP was by a fairly decent margin the best option in terms of both features & pricing.

K PLACE
United States
3 days using the app
November 25, 2023

Support is amazing. This app works great. We use it in conjunction with another app for orders that does not allow the status to be updated easily. This app fills in the gap. Definitely recommend.

Offroad Trading Company
United States
6 months using the app
July 31, 2023

We love this App - not only does it use the native look and feel of status their support has been second to none. They've supported us with ensuring the right information is shown in the app and no support request has ever been too much trouble. Thanks again!

Junior Bambinos
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 16, 2023

Extremely responsive to all requests. This has helped us with our workflow quite a bit, and increased transparency for our customers as we create customized products for them.

Summit Imprints
United States
4 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Great app to stay in touch on a personal level.

SwissPL Watch Company
United States
5 months using the app
August 31, 2023

This is a terrific alternative to the W3 status app. Our team used W3 for years, but it wasn't very stable, and seemed to be getting less stable each year. The support from W3 left quite a bit to be desired, whereas the support & response time for StatusPro is quick, efficient and very accommodating to each store's needs. I highly recommend this app!

Doc Printers
United States
About 2 months using the app