Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2023

This is it. The best order status app on Shopify. The customer service is incredible and quick. Has everything you could possible ask for in an order status app.

This completely reshaped our production process with its responsive and intuitive interface. So, if your business manufactures your products in house this is a must have!

Nia Body Kits
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2023

Hello,
We found this Application after checking Like 7 Top Applications in the category. but None of them were what we needed. all of them missed a few features.
and This app only had 10 Reviews. But we are blown away with the app. The QR code changes the Status of the Order. This is one of the Best Solution I have ever Seen.
Support is Just superb
There were Few things that needed to be changed in it. and he did that in less than 12 Hr and solved Our Problems. Which other apps had refused to do so.
Overall this App is effectively making our 3 departments more Smart efficient.
Daryl Shannon You are the Best.

Scottish Kilt
United States
19 days using the app
January 3, 2023

I have been looking for an app like this for a while. It is very functional and user friendly and the support has been fantastic! Quick to respond and very willing to help with our requirements. Highly recommended.

Smooches Bridal
South Africa
18 days using the app
January 13, 2023

I give 6 STARS. This is one of the best app for order status that we have used for our website and we have tried many different apps. By far this is the best, with complete options and features to work with. When I had a question or needed help they helped right away and made everything i needed possible for me. 100% recommended.

Dr. Lens Change
Canada
16 days using the app
January 31, 2023

This app is great! It is easy to use and I love that customers can track the status of their order every step of the way. I have reached out multiple times to customer service and they are quick to get back to me and have helped me customize the app to fit my needs. Great customer service!

GETMYTRANSFERS.COM
United States
12 days using the app
June 23, 2023

Excellent app! It is very useful for personalizing order statuses and for notifying customers in case of delays or order changes. This app is very complete and the support team is very attentive. We totally recommend!

BYSIX
Belgium
11 days using the app
February 16, 2023

i've spent ages trying to find a suitable app for what we need, Updating orders where orders may have different Journeys to others. This app has already worked wonders in providing our customers a better experience.

Support from the developer is the fastest and most useful of any of our app developers without a doubt. He has went above and beyond even providing modifications to suit our workflow.

Panel Company
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
October 25, 2022

Great great app exactly what our store needed to take it to the next level. We had a couple of questions and they got back to us really quickly!

MwCustoms Inc.
United States
5 days using the app