Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2022

Simply the best app for tracking page and email notifications ! I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect app. Great support and quick answers

Rocknewones
Portugal
7 months using the app
Edited November 25, 2022

This is by far the best and easiest to use tracking app!! The design and simplicity is awesome !! The developer is here to help you with everything you will need!!!

Paradox Kinetics
Greece
7 months using the app
May 8, 2023

The App is working perfectly. Merchant like us who need multiple statuses for order and need to send email to customer has no option in Shopify. Thanks to Order Status Pro. The best part is we are also able to keep sending in multiple languages that we must need. The app team is very responsive and helps us with many of our important queries as well. Highly Recommended.

InstaCustoms
Canada
6 months using the app
February 28, 2023

I can honestly say this app is fantastic! It has completely changed our post-sale experience for our customers meaning our incoming support tickets and calls are lower. We manufacture to order so being able to set-up custom status updates and emails has been a game changer! We had a fair few questions and amendments to get the app working how we wanted, the customer support has always been quick and modifications have been made for us meaning we can have the best tracking experience for our customers! Fantastic!

bedoo
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 27, 2023

Thanks, Daryl!

For a super smooth deployment and more importantly Customising it to our requirements and that too at with best in class turn around times!

Simply Loved the product and experience of working with you and your team, keep up the good work.

Also would love it if you can add a feature of sharing API's, particularly Trigger
API's, so that we can start using it on Whatsapp and SMS platform for our customers

Enim
India
4 months using the app
August 31, 2023

This is a terrific alternative to the W3 status app. Our team used W3 for years, but it wasn't very stable, and seemed to be getting less stable each year. The support from W3 left quite a bit to be desired, whereas the support & response time for StatusPro is quick, efficient and very accommodating to each store's needs. I highly recommend this app!

Doc Printers
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 22, 2023

OSP is great! It was essential for us to be able to see different stages (status) of orders because a lot of ours orders contain service and maintenance as well as physical products due to the nature of our business. When we realised Shopify doesn't have the function we needed, we did a lot of research on the Shopify app store and OSP just stood out as it was exactly what we were looking for and on top of it the UX design was nice, clean and intuitive. We are grateful Daryl the developer created OSP! He has been exceedingly conscientious and responsive from right at the beginning to date. Some functions that weren't there before and asked him for, he created and added to the app in no time. To anyone who is umming and ahing, I would say try it and see for yourself. ;)

tokyobike London
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 9, 2023

This app caters for the shortcomings of the basic Shopify order statuses and customer notifications. It's perfect for keeping your customers informed about the progress of their orders, and communicating order changes, delays, and due dates. Solves a lot of problems.

minibearingsau
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2023

This is it. The best order status app on Shopify. The customer service is incredible and quick. Has everything you could possible ask for in an order status app.

This completely reshaped our production process with its responsive and intuitive interface. So, if your business manufactures your products in house this is a must have!

Nia Body Kits
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 4, 2023

The developer was quick to listen to our feedback regarding Shopify Flow integration and now this app works exactly how we want it to. Our team is very pleased with this app!

Luimoto
Canada
About 1 month using the app