Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

August 17, 2012

During our trial period, Ordercup has been extremely helpful and useful. Great service and technical support!

Baked
August 30, 2012

Great app, great customer service.
thanks folks!

Clad Cavalier
September 5, 2012

This app seems very useful and well-integrated. The tech-support line was very polite, prompt, and helpful. Very good service!

Canadian Icons - Canadian Store
August 30, 2012

Simply put, the Order Cup app is amazing. I would not hesitate to use it again, and I've already recommended it to several friends that are also setting up their own businesses online. There are so many useful features, but if I had to choose one, it would be its ability to integrate so easily with shopify and even trigger shopify to do certain things, such as sending customers confirmation orders that include all tracking information. It is such a great app!

TM Customs
September 5, 2012

Hi everyone,

We are ChubbiesShorts.com - the leaders of the shorts revolution.

OrderCup has been very helpful for our business. We are growing rapidly, and OrderCup allows us to keep focused on growth, and not get bogged down with shipping. While there are many shipping solutions available to Shopify merchants, we chose OrderCup because of these primary reasons:

1. OrderCup allows us to process shipments very fast, regardless of whether you print in batch or one-at-a-time. With OrderCup, we have processed over 1,200 orders a day. OrderCup’s “Direct print” technology is much faster than printing Pdf files or other printing methods. This allows us to process and print shipping labels, packing slips, and customs forms with speed and accuracy.

2. OrderCup’s address verification has saved us an incredible amount of hassles and address correction fees by carriers. OrderCup provides independent address validation that extends to over 130 countries globally. Every order that we ship out gives us that additional confidence, thanks to OrderCup address verification.

3. OrderCup shows you each customer’s “frequency of purchase and lifetime value”, right in the Orders tab. We use this feature to enclose “a surprise gift for your loyalty”, with the value of the gift based on the value indicated by OrderCup. This is a tremendous loyalty-building feature, as we can quickly group all orders that fall within a certain ‘loyalty-band’, and enclose the same gift for every customer within that band.

Chubbies Shorts
September 13, 2012

Haven't used the app fully yet. BUT. The support people who helped me get started were incredible, patient, clear, and problem solving. Loved the experience so far.

boysdancetoo. - the dance store for men
September 11, 2012

OrderCup solves a lot of problems for us. The setup looked a little daunting, but their live chat support was outstanding; answered all our questions and got us up and running quickly. Being able to print USPS labels right from the orders saves a ton of time, and prevents mistakes, too.

The Teacup
September 18, 2012

it was lovely, has really improved my life and saved me time, great customer service too!

The Monocle Order
September 15, 2012

Amazing customer support! I had to figure out how to setup my entire shipping system, and they customer service specialist was there in seconds helping me figure out the best solution for all my shipping needs. I recommend Order Cup to anyone! It is perfect for small to large size operations. Keep it up Order Cup! A+

My Jewel Appeal
September 24, 2012

Works great! Immediate support really saved me lot of time, was able to ship put my first 2 orders within a reasonable time.

Guelaguetza