OrderCup , 281 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

April 3, 2024

We have been using Order Cup for over five years now and are very happy with the service. We use Order Cup for shipping across North America, the layout is user friendly, easy to navigate, and has a nice clean look. The representatives at Order Cup are quick to resolve any issues, very friendly, and all have wonderful customer service. Thank you Order Cup and a special thank you to Ed!

SheepskinShop.ca
Canada
Kuberas Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We appreaciate yourt feedback and are constantly looking for ways to improve our application and customer service.

April 4, 2013

Ordecup is a must-have for me and my large sales volume. It makes the shipping process as fast and painless as it can be. I can also be sure that I'm choosing the most cost-effective shipping method when I use OrderCup.

Rescue Chocolate
United States
Almost 12 years using the app
April 10, 2013

I have been using Ordercup for a couple years now and have been very happy with it. The customer service is great they keep you updated with new changes when you login. It saves me so much time by not having to manually type addresses out and quickly gives me my shipping price for my packages.
Thank you!

Candy's Cake Pops
United States
Over 11 years using the app
Edited May 2, 2023

This app literally has saved us hundreds of hours of cut and paste tedious labor and allows us to have less employees be way more productive, and at the same time not just faster, but more organized as well. No way I would think of running an online store without Ordercup

Update 5/2/2023
10 Years later and we're still using OrderCup, the customer service is always above and beyond and any issues that arise are quickly resolved. Thank you Ed for all your help.

Shop Ewing Athletics
United States
Over 10 years using the app
March 27, 2013

Order cup is great for us! It is very intuitive and our production partners love it- highly recommended

Project Repat
United States
About 10 years using the app
March 27, 2013

Ordercup is quick, easy to use, and the staff is awesome. It saves us at least ten hours a week!

PinataCasa
United States
Almost 10 years using the app
March 28, 2014

Ordercup is great! Easy to navigate & easy to edit orders & customize with your own templates. They are always quick to answer any questions you have as well.

coolchange
United States
About 9 years using the app
May 9, 2013

Ordercup has helped us streamline our shipping process with very little overhead. Their high quality support and friendliness is unmatched. Thanks Ordercup!!

FRESHKO LIFE
United States
About 9 years using the app
March 10, 2014

excellent service and great product!!

Peter Manning NYC - Classic clothing for men 5'8" and under
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
April 9, 2014

I just got the best support ever in a time of great need. Thanks you, Shopify!

Tommy Angelo
United States
Almost 9 years using the app