Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

Edited May 30, 2019

Customer Service is just too complicated and repetitive - lots of better shipping apps out there. Had to go through Shopify to get emails answered and even then, when giving a precise error code never got the problem fixed. Their emails are very rudimentary and they never really answer your questions but instead ignores them.

MASS4D® Foot Orthotics
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Kuberas Inc. replied September 28, 2019

We take customer service seriously and have tried to get in touch with you on multiple occasions over the last several months to address any issues you may have had, but unfortunately did not hear back. We have also reviewed all your past support requests and see that we have responded to every one of them within our target SLA, and that the requests auto-closed in every case because we did not receive a response from you.

We checked and assume everything is working well for you since you have been using OrderCup since June to successfully generate the several hundred shipments in your Account. We are committed to customer satisfaction and would like you to consider revising the review and rating you have left for our App. If you still have any outstanding issues, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks for being a valued OrderCup customer.

March 7, 2010

damage, this solution does not work with UPS ( France ) based account , please
we are looking for solution !

Kuberas Inc. replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. A lot has changed since your review from over ten years ago, in terms of OrderCup capabilities. We work seamlessly with Shopify, multiple leading carriers, including UPS globally! Give us a try again, you won't be disappointed, and if you need help our best-in-class 24x7 service is there for you..

October 14, 2011

Really wish this app would be more intuitive and better organized. The user experience leaves much to be desired, it's extremely not user-friendly. Also no phone support.

Kuberas Inc. replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. A lot has changed since your review from over ten years ago, in terms of both the OrderCup's user interface and features. We work seamlessly with Shopify, multiple leading carriers and a host of printers, scales and scanners! And our best-in-class 24x7 service is there to help when you need it. But you don't have to take our word for it, read our recent reviews. Give us a try again, you won't be disappointed.

October 23, 2011

They whole sytem is gibberish and I have been getting lost between trying to understand how shopify is related to ordercup, how ordercup is related to LS Server and Endicia and Dazzle. I don't understand why I had to download 4 programs and use 3 companies to ship my products. It is very disappointing that Shopify does not have a seamless integration for shipping already setup for its own stores. THe most major disappointment in my first month of Shopify.

October 25, 2012

I'm happy for my fellow biz owners that this app works for them. My staff and I had a HORRIBLE experience with this app. We couldn't get any of our shipping labels to print, and we tried various browsers, various computers. Tech support was absolutely awful - no one returned our calls, and then in the chat window (which is a great feature...if it's staffed properly), my warehouse manager waited OVER 45 MINUTES for a response. And despite having to contact support many times, they were never able to offer a resolution. I've uninstalled this app. FYI, we're a Canadian company and we were trying to link with Canada Post which is why we wanted this app in the first place - we have a commercial account, so it would have been ideal (the Canada Post shopify app currently does not support commercial accounts - only VentureOne and we're too big for that.) Use at your own risk.

Ohhh Canada
November 28, 2011

Frustrated would be an understatement. It just doesn't work and the user interface is not intuitive at all. I got lost trying to make this work for the first 5 days my shop was open. After several conversations with the tech support, it still wouldn't work. It's simple: I want to print 3-5 UPS labels a day, that's it. Can't do it with this program which is trying to be more than it needs to be. I'm headed to PayPal to print my shipping labels.

Kuberas Inc. replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. A lot has changed since your review from over ten years ago, in terms of both OrderCup's UI and features. We work seamlessly with Shopify, multiple leading carriers and a host of printers both on Windows and Macs! And with our best-in-class 24x7 service to support you when you need it. But you don't have to take our word for it, read our recent reviews. Give us a try again, you won't be disappointed.

December 1, 2011

Order Cup is one of the reasons that we switched to shopify. We need the ability to print labels.

Ordercup seemed nice, but it has many glitches! We tried to edit our credit card and it wont update. Printing isn't working for us and we've had no support. I think we may have to move to a different shopping cart entirely if order cup can't get these issues resolved.

Kuberas Inc. replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. A lot has changed since your review from over ten years ago, in terms of both the OrderCup's user interface and features. We work seamlessly with Shopify, multiple leading carriers and a host of printers, scales and scanners! And our best-in-class 24x7 service is there when you need help. But you don't have to take our word for it, read our recent reviews. Give us a try again, you won't be disappointed.