OrderCup , 281 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

August 9, 2012

These guys are Awesome! Their support is one of the best I've ever come across. Intuitive and easy to use interface. Shipping will be a breeze with Ordercup. This will save me lot of time.

Niteo Collection
August 4, 2012

Online customer support is the most awesome! I knew nothing about this ap and they walked me through every step and made things really easy for me. Thank you OrderCup & my rep - Parakash!

Real Clear Store
August 15, 2012

For anyone who wants phenomenal support and a great shipping solution, this is the app for you. I highly recommend it.

The unRemarkable Project
August 15, 2012

Absolutely wonderful service! Order Cup was very helpful and walked with us through each step!

Everything Happy
August 14, 2012

Great support. Friendly chat and easy implementation. Still early going but so far, real good!

POINT 3 Basketball
August 17, 2012

Two thumbs up for Aloke and the support team at OrderCup. We upgraded to Mountain Lion and couldn't print any shipping labels.

With patience and perseverance, the OrderCup support team figured out how to fix our system so it worked with the new OS, and now we're up and running again. Thank you OrderCup!

Lezzet Spices
August 19, 2012

Great Company to work with. The support was awesome and they really went out of their way to help me configure my account and understand all the features. Highly recommend Ordercup.

Aah Style
August 22, 2012

We are a new startup e-commerce business. We had a bad experience with our previous cart system and thought it was our inexperience.

However, OrderCup technical support patiently walked with us, side by side until we were able to successfully process orders. The irony is that OrderCup made it so easy!

Thank you, OrderCup for your professionalism and rock solid knowledge. You've brought the excitement and "fun" back to our new business.

Kudos to you!

Backcast Outfitters

Backcast Outfitters
August 28, 2012

Wonderful ap to integrate with my UPS account! I am a mac user and have had difficulty finding a good solution for shipping labels. The online and telephone support has always been very quick and extremely helpful. Thanks OrderCup!

Captains' Letters to Joe
August 28, 2012

Order cup is a gem, it's user friendly and compatible with every platform we deal with, and very time consuming.
I use order cup everyday, and if I ever have any question there great customer service reps are there for us.

HUF