Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

July 25, 2012

Great customer service! So easy to use!

UN shop
July 19, 2012

support is awesome. stayed with me until i figured everything out. thank you for excellent customer service.

Novella Royale
July 18, 2012

This app is fantastic. I had some trouble (due to me) getting set up but their staff was on top of it with calls and emails to guide me through the process. Now shipping is as easy as a click of a button!!

Biscottea | Bis*coffee
August 4, 2012

LOVE order cup! I run a marketing agency and work with software companies all day long...I've never seen customer support like Order Cup. They helped us through every detail until we were fully up and running...even on the weekend!

hotstraw
July 23, 2012

Excellent application and even more amazing customer support to get you up and running as quickly as possible. I can't wait for the batch feature to be out of BETA but for now this is an incredible shipping service that is already paying for itself in time savings.

Auroravizion Rainbow Diffraction 3D Fireworks Rave Glasses
August 3, 2012

Ridiculously awesome tech support! Try the chat and someone will guide you through the whole process. I'm now shipping like a pro! They helped me start my online business in no time!

MaxLove
August 8, 2012

OrderCup has been great. I'm not sure what I'd do without there services. Their support team is incredibly helpful, and patient. It has definitely made my life (and business) easier!

field & field
July 30, 2012

great product, even greater customer service! some of the best tech support i've experienced in many years of working in ecommerce.

cuteheads
July 20, 2012

totally awesome support here, no idea what was going on or how we fixed, but I do know they were committed and stuck with me till it was 100%.. big thumbs up for the support..

Catch a Piece of Maine
August 9, 2012

These guys are great!!! They get back to you so fast. Thank you for all your help. You guys have saved me today. Very happy customer.

Chulita's Famous