Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

October 2, 2012

Ordercup is absolutely fantastic! The service is top notch always and the service itself has saves me so much time and hassle. I couldn't run a successful business without them. Highly recommended!

arganbody.com
October 4, 2012

Great app - can't live without it. Does things paypal shipping doesnt!

Diamond MMA
October 6, 2012

Love this application - the batch functionality has been a lifesaver to our business!! Highly recommend OrderCup!!

Glam Grab
September 26, 2012

Orderup has great customer support and they know the product inside and out to lead you through if you have any questions. It's simple and eliminates a lot of unnecessary work!

Milk Diary
September 24, 2012

Ordercup is a very intuitive app for shopify. The ability to print individual orders or whole batches and use multiple carriers is so convenient. The best part is Ordercup's customer service...quick, effective and informative.

{ Suzie Kelly }
October 24, 2012

Life-changing app simplifies the shipping process and saves tons of time!!! There were a couple of bugs with Javascript, but the customer service rep talked me through it. Spent a long time chatting and resolved the issue and a few other questions. Absolutely worth the money!!!

With Love, From Brooklyn
October 24, 2012

really amazing customer service chat that was there right when I signed in and helped me set everything up specifically for my needs. even helped me several times throughout the day. really awesome!

Talking20
October 16, 2012

Online chat was immediate help and solution to problem. New to site, but so far so good.

Old-Timey Sportsmen
November 2, 2012

I just wrapped up the product research and pre-sales with various shipping options and Ordercup was the hands-down choice. I've just used it under evaluation so far but it definitely is the seamless fully functional solution I was hoping for. As if that's not enough, what really sold me is the quality support I got before I even bought anything. The folks on chat and email support were extremely knowledgeable, not just with the app, but they really know the shipping business too.

Just thought I'd share that because this kind of experience is so uncommon these days.

expandingpliers.com
November 9, 2012

After opening our charity's online store, we were looking for a way to quickly and efficiently process customer orders without having to go through USPS.com and manually add tracking numbers. Not only does OrderCup make it easy to fulfill orders and print shipping labels, the support is very helpful in dealing with any issues we had getting our store up and running.

Active Heroes