Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

October 29, 2012

I have been working with Shopify and consequently OrderCup for about 3 years. Both companies are great, but I want to highlight the benefits that OrderCup has over practically everyone else on the market. Their product works....across multiple platforms....Chrome or Firefox, OrderCup doesn't care, they'll print on two printers or more from either.

With OrderCup, you feel like they are making the connection from your store to the Shipping Companies directly. I can ship on my USPS account or UPS account. At will and even change from order to order. Brilliant connection for a small business to grow.

You may think that their interface is slightly dated, but that just proves that they are class A Geeks that can get it done, despite the makeup and lipstick.

Use them to ship, or you are just doing it wrong.

DZ
Sockwa
Founder

Sockwa
November 13, 2012

Very helpful during the trial period! The shipping piece has been the most frustrating for me during this launch process - but OrderCup has great videos and support and I am relieved and ready to launch.

Thanks OrderCup!
Rebecca

Bicyclette.com
November 14, 2012

I just launched my store and along with I am using Ordercup for my shipping and label needs. Odercup has been fantastic to work with! They are very responsive and setting up was a breeze.

EZ Bag Lift
November 16, 2012

This is my first experience with OrderCup but I can tell it is going to be a good partnership. The online chat function was great! Received immediate assistance and problem solved in less than a minute! Customer service is over the top and the functionality of the app is going to save me tons of time. Very well done!

AfroVeda Hair Products
November 14, 2012

I just launched my store and had orders to fulfill tonight but was having some general problems with the app. I sent an email to support and within minutes, I received an actual phone call from a gentleman that was eager to assist! He walked me through the steps and I was able to successfully print and close out an order. Tip: If your box size is smaller than the label, try saving it as a pdf , adjust the size and print.

Loop'd & Hoop'd
November 20, 2012

This is the BEST order processing APP I have ever seen. Helps organize and ship as well as notify customers of their order progress. Technical Support is unbelievable they will remain on the phone until your problem is resolved or question is answered. I HIGHLY recommend!

Jersey Strong Tees / The Shirt Dr.
November 14, 2012

Brand new to Order Cup but so far the Customer Support has been top notch! Great online chat feature and within literally minutes of needing help you get called/contacted via chat.

Very patient support also. Puts you at ease to ask as many questions as you have. Makes you feel like your not going it alone.

Well done Support staff keep up the good work !!

Lazy Dog T-Shirts
November 24, 2012

Great job to the Ordercup team, I LOVE the "Chatting with Ordercup" function, they are quick, responsive and able to help with pretty much everything! Keep up the good work!

Rise & Hang Travel Gear
November 28, 2012

I has a problem printing shipping labels and customer service was responsive and solved the problem quickly. Would use it again!

Dr. Robin for Kids
November 29, 2012

Incredible customer service! I'm running two websites and this App takes care of the shipping for both.

Beats standing in line at the post office!

Michigan Awesome | Michigan T-shirts