OrderCup , 281 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

March 1, 2013

Fabulous and immediate customer support!

Designer Pages
March 8, 2013

I just started a brand new business and was overwhelmed with all the choices in shipping options. Thankfully I stumbled across OrderCup. They explained all my options and walked with me step by step to help me ship my first order. Not only was it easy and convenient, but I saved a ton in shipping. Thank you so much for all your help and the great customer service!

teaminspireproject
March 11, 2013

Works great and seamless. Had a few problems that were really my misunderstanding. I submitted a support ticket, got an immediate phone call and they walked me through everything. Makes shipping really easier. Thanks guys

iAEDtrainer
March 14, 2013

Ordercup has been amazing for all my shipping needs.

StacheTATS
March 15, 2013

I am pretty darned psyched to be on Ordercup. I switched over from ShippingEasy, which turned out to be not so easy on our customers (they only offer USPS, which loses every 10th package and which now seems to take anywhere from 3-30 days for domestic priority mail. Don't even get me started on international). We also do a lot of international business, and having the DHL option with Ordercup is so key. Plus, Ordercup has wowed me with their customer service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, proactive about addressing issues. Thanks, Ordercup!

PANYL
April 17, 2013

Awesome! This product has made everything we at Talking20.com do so much easier!

Talking20International
United States
March 18, 2014

We love ordercup, great costumer service and very nice support!

INTELECTO
United States
July 22, 2011

Ok so they could use a more detailed setup tutorial but once you get things working it's a great app. It's take me so little time to fill orders now and I love it.

I do hope they have full mac support soon since someday I might get a thermal printer and make things even easier :)

Their customer service is pretty good too.

As far as I am concerned I couldn't run my store without this anymore, going back would be torture. One star off for being a bit pricey though.

April 7, 2011

I use this product in my store MezuzahStore.com. It works really well and is very nicely integrated with Shopify. My only complaint is that they seem to charge more for postage than say stamps.com. You have to decide if the savings in time is worth it for you. Also if you use other services like FedEx or UPS and not just USPS like me, I would think it is a must.

March 7, 2010

damage, this solution does not work with UPS ( France ) based account , please
we are looking for solution !

Kuberas Inc. replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. A lot has changed since your review from over ten years ago, in terms of OrderCup capabilities. We work seamlessly with Shopify, multiple leading carriers, including UPS globally! Give us a try again, you won't be disappointed, and if you need help our best-in-class 24x7 service is there for you..