Reviews (24)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

Ordergroove has helped us grow our customer LTV and improve retention. We've appreciated their ready support and innovation within the space. Their team partners with us on our needs and always thinks of us for new programs that might be a fit.

Hero
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2024

Do not switch to Ordergroove. They do not engage or teach you how their system works. This is by far the worst 3rd party app I have ever worked with. Support does nothing but send you articles. Recharge or basically building your own is so much better. The launch process took almost 4X as long as they stated. They made false promises to make us switch over. Their system breaks and they consistently ignore the gaps in their system. We are now stuck with them for a little bit and it is a nightmare. We will be leaving them as soon as possible.

Vetnique Labs
United States
12 months using the app
November 17, 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 14, 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
United States
8 months using the app
February 20, 2023

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Ordergroove replied February 21, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

November 16, 2021

Ordergroove Subscriptions has a very good integration with Shopify, it is easy to use has a lot of features and are constantly releasing improvements to the app. Additionally, they have a great and responsive support team that work with us to help us solve problems and achieve our business goals.

Enfamil
United States
About 3 years using the app
Ordergroove replied November 17, 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We are happy to hear that you found the Shopify integration to be easy to use & to have robust features. Delivering the highest quality service for our customers is our top priority, and our support team is always ready to assist you. We look forward to seeing our partnership grow!

March 26, 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied March 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

Edited November 11, 2021

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.

June 5, 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
United States
About 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.

January 12, 2022

Equator Coffees utilizes Ordergroove to manages our subscription business and couldn't be happier with the platform. The integration with Shopify is seamless and more than anything the team and support we receive from Ordergroove has allowed us to incrementally improve our customers experience and grow our subscription business.

Equator Coffees
United States
About 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied March 22, 2022

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Ordergroove! Not only is it wonderful to know your onboarding process went smoothly, but it is also great that you've found ease in using our integration with Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that your subscription experience is adding value to your customers, and look forward to continuing this partnership!