Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 14, 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
United States
8 months using the app
March 26, 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied March 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

June 2, 2023

Subscriptions were something that we knew we needed to add to our tool bag, but finding and choosing the right partner was a task in and of itself. I am pleased to say that Ordergroove worked out to be the perfect fit for us. The set-up processes was a bear, however this was because of all of our existing Shopify apps and technology, which Ordergroove did an amazing job integrating and owning the entire process. Once launched, we have seen nothing but instant success. Thanks, Ordergroove Team!

Stash Tea
United States
About 1 year using the app
Ordergroove replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're looking forward to growing your subscriptions together!

June 5, 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.

April 19, 2023

Been pretty happy with Ordergroove since launch, overall the solution has fit our needs and growing subscription business. I'm going to say that one area of improvement would be the level of integrations they have with other SAAS solutions as Recharge has a ton more right now. They have come out recently with pretty robust solutions with Klaviyo which I am excited to test with the team

U Beauty
United States
10 months using the app
Ordergroove replied June 29, 2023

We appreciate the feedback and we are so excited to launch additional, high-quality integrations throughout the year!

June 14, 2023

Subscriptions are a relatively new program for Kodiak. We originally signed on with a competitor and had many challenges getting the program launched and configured properly. Making the switch to Ordergroove was a great decision for Kodiak. Their support throughout the set up and post launch have been so helpful. They continue to help us optimize our program. The team is always there to offer valuable recommendations and new tools to further enhance our subscription program.

Kodiak
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Ordergroove replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for your review! We look forward to our continued partnership!

July 17, 2023

We switched to Ordergroove from ReCharge almost 2 years ago. At that time Ordergroove was further along at integrating into the Shopify subscriptions API and it made sense to migrate in order to continue to scale. There were more features "out of the box" with ReCharge, but because of the close coupling with the subscriptions API there was more opportunity for deeper customization with Ordergroove. We were able to customize the front end experience for starting subscriptions and the SMI provided by Ordergroove is also fully customizable with liquid, JS, and CSS, so we were able to create a branded, accessible experience for our Customers. The support has been great, with regular check-ins and hands on account management to help us get the most out of the platform.

Amy Myers MD
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2023

We have found Ordergroove to be a game-changer in every aspect of our business. Due to the nature of our subscription model, Ordergroove required some additional effort on the development side, but they welcomed us with open arms and accommodated us every step of the way! We were involved in the alpha and beta phases of the newly introduced prepaid subscription feature, which accounts for about 33% of our revenue. Month after month, they have released dozens of new features and improvements, which have helped us grow our user base tremendously. We are very pleased with our decision to migrate to Ordergroove and look forward to continuing to build our relationship with them in the future!

Wrist Mafia
United States
6 months using the app
Ordergroove replied March 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving this feedback! It's incredible to hear about the growth you've experienced by using newly launched features. We look forward to a continued partnership!

July 17, 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
United States
Over 1 year using the app