Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2023

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Ordergroove replied February 21, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

March 26, 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied March 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

Edited November 11, 2021

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.

January 12, 2022

Equator Coffees utilizes Ordergroove to manages our subscription business and couldn't be happier with the platform. The integration with Shopify is seamless and more than anything the team and support we receive from Ordergroove has allowed us to incrementally improve our customers experience and grow our subscription business.

Equator Coffees
United States
About 2 years using the app
Ordergroove replied March 22, 2022

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Ordergroove! Not only is it wonderful to know your onboarding process went smoothly, but it is also great that you've found ease in using our integration with Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that your subscription experience is adding value to your customers, and look forward to continuing this partnership!

February 2, 2023

Partnering with Ordergroove took our subscription experience to the next level. We were previously working with a different subscription provider but running into layers of issues, especially as our business grew quickly and we needed a partner who could help us scale. Ordergroove helped us enable a better subscriber experience that resulted in a much higher customer lifetime value. We also saw a drastic reduction in the number of support calls we get from subscribers after migrating to Ordergroove.

We think of the Ordergroove team as an extension of our team. They are as invested in our success as we are and they are excellent partners. Together we have worked really hard on growing our subscription program and we are definitely reaping the benefits.

The team has extensive experience in the space and offers exceptional support. I’d recommend the platform to those looking for a subscription partner!

OLLY PBC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Ordergroove replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for this feedback! It's been great working with you as your business has grown, and we're thrilled to hear that your subscribers are having an improved shopping experience. We're looking forward to continued growth!

November 5, 2021

Ordergroove has helped us scale our subscriptions significantly in the year that we have been on their platform. We have been able to offer more control and flexibility to our customers and create a better subscription experience all around. They have been great partners!

Intelligentsia Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for this positive feedback on your experience with our platform. We're thrilled to hear that Ordergroove has led to subscription growth & a positive experience for both you and your subscribers. We are excited to see your program scale further as our partnership continues!

October 29, 2021

A really easy app to install and get results from. It was exciting to see signups for the program in the first day and we are still amazed at the results. Great support when we needed it. 5 stars all around!

InstantTeas.com
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We're glad to hear that it was quick & easy to get Ordergroove live, that your subscription program is already booming, and that you had the support needed in launching. Customer satisfaction is our first priority and we are excited to be partnering with you.

March 29, 2023

We have found OG to live up to its promises to reduce time and simplify processes surrounding the inherent complexities of any subscription program business - without hesitation would encourage consideration of their services to see if there is a mutual fit. They specifically take time to ask the hard questions about how any business is managed so they recommend solutions that fit the business.

Only Natural Pet
United States
12 months using the app
March 29, 2023

The level of support we've received from the team at Ordergroove has been top-notch. Pre-launch, our implementation manager, Mike, was extremely supportive in trouble-shooting all tech issues and since launch, our customer success manager, Valerie, and the OG customer service team have been super responsive and helpful.

LolaVie
United States
7 months using the app
Edited September 29, 2022

I have no shortage of amazing things to say about Ordergroove (OG). The technology and team have impressed me from the beginning of the sales process through our co-team kick-off to program launch and growth. Ordergroove ended up being an easy choice amongst the competition. We decided on OG for the following reasons:
1. Experience: OG pioneered the integrated shopify subscription checkout. Their deep shopify expertise, experience with the platform, and shopify relationships proved invaluable.
2. Product & Support: Their subscription migration tools coupled with their stellar engineering and customer success team gave us the confidence that we'd be supported in transitioning from our current subscription platform and in continually evolving our program thereafter. 3. References: Past and current Ordergroove clients incessantly praised the dedication and expertise of the OG team. I've never had such consistently positive reference calls for any service provider.
4. Pricing: competitive for a superior product in the market. The experience actually working through our implementation with this team has been, quite frankly, inspiring. Their dedication to our success was something that we were promised and something that was delivered without compromise. If you're searching for a subscription partner, I urge you to do yourself the favor of giving OG a good look. I'm certain you'll conclude the same thing our team did: OG is the best in the business!

Birchbox
United States
7 months using the app
Ordergroove replied October 7, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Ensuring that we support your growth is our top priority, so we are delighted to hear that enabling subscriptions with Ordergroove has been a seamless experience. We look forward to a continued partnership & growth!