Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 253 reviews

Socc Shop

GREAT APP, GREAT SERVICE!!
Great for small businesses holding small amount of stock on hand. Easy to use and customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best regards,

Lucy

Triviso Collection

Super helpful and easy to use! Very professional and they were able to help in getting more customers to sign up for our mailing list

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Ultimate TCG Limited

Team were great in helping us get it implemented on our site, exactly what we needed to manage out of stock items that are in demand

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review - really appreciate it. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Aesop

This App is very useful for 'back in stock' notification and 'low stock' notification. User friendly and customizable.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

All the best,

Lucy

Buru Jewels

Perfecto! tuve una duda sobre cómo poner un botón y me lo solucionaron por email al instante, sin duda se la recomendaría a cualquiera.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Best regards,

Lucy

SleepingWolvesArt

Exactly what we needed! :D Works and looks great, just enough customization, and the support team is extremely quick and helpful. They integrated two features for us within the day. For a free app it's wonderful. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

The Mac Support Store

This developer team is outstanding on all counts. Product, response time, and so on. Would give them six stars if possible. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

Best regards,

Lucy

Leggero Shop

App perfetta. Assistenza TOP! Andy è praticamente fantastico! In pochissimo tempo ha apportato modifiche per rendere magnifico il pulsante di avviso!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

VIIIsix

I ran into a few issues trying to set this up which would have normally forced me to delete the app out of frustration. But the technical support/customer service is SPOT ON! Any message sent, was responded almost immediately and they waste no time trying to correct any and all issues. The service alone makes this app worth getting, and to be honest, it inspires me to do better with customer service for my own store. Thanks Andy and the team. You guys are amazing. Oh, and the stock out notifications and buttons gives my site a more professional look. I'm so grateful I decided to go with Ordersify.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.

The Pretty Damned

Amazing customer service. Very quick to respond and fix the issue. Couldn't recommend this app enough!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.