Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. It's praised for its customizable notification bars, pre-order features, and low stock alerts. Many appreciate the quick and efficient customer support. The app is noted for retaining potential sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are restocked, proving useful in capturing interested customers and generating new leads.

December 26, 2022

Received super fast help! This app helps tremendously with my store but notifying my customers when products are back in stock. I also like that I am not forced to choose a subscription. The free version suits just fine!

twelve22 Hair Extensions
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Ordersify replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review.
I am glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Ordersify.

We are always happy to assist. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

May 5, 2021

The app is useful. The team response and fix the issue so quickly. I really appreciate all the efforts!

Moda-Upcycle Fashion
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
Ordersify replied May 5, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

October 31, 2022

Very quick and immediate support contact!! It looks great on website and very easy to use! I highly recommend.

Blossom Blanks
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Ordersify replied October 31, 2022

Wonderful! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us!

If there's anything we can help you with or you have any questions along the way, please let us know!

All the best, Linda

Edited May 20, 2021

Unable to set up properly and support response is automated and follow up does not happen within the 24 hours told to expect, making it difficult to complete in one session. Do not recommend if you are short on time, and need to get the app integrated and setup quickly.

Aqueminis
United States
1 day using the app
Ordersify replied May 30, 2021

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team. I'm so sorry about my delayed response. Can you help me double-check your email? I will help you to set up our app correctly in your shop.

Best regards,
Andy

May 19, 2023

This app has great options for customisation even on the free plan, and super speedy support. Thanks team!

ACID.FLWRS
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Ordersify replied May 19, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. I sincerely appreciate the awesome and honest feedback. I am happy to hear that Ordersify help you are having such a great experience with the app.

Our support team is always glad to assist you and answer any questions and I'll be sure to share this feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

April 29, 2022

Andy helped me out super duper fast! I am really happy and satisfied with the service that I received. Andy was able to add in my inline box within minutes of me requesting assistance. I absolutely love the look of my out of stock feature.

Lady Hokage Fitness
United States
39 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied April 29, 2022

On behalf of the Ordersify team, I want to thank you for the great review and the lovely words.

I'm so glad we were able to help you to make you satisfied. And I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problems.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Once again, thank you!
Linda

January 12, 2022

I've shifted from custom orders to only having made stock on my website. I wanted to have an easy way for customers to let me know exactly what they want without paying through the roof. The integration was SO easy and very customizable. I opted for the free to test it out. It's late and the customer service team had the button on my page integrated in minutes. I haven't used it for long, but I'm really happy so far.

Ocean Peak Designs
Canada
29 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied January 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and support!

We are glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Best regards,
Linda

Edited April 27, 2021

Loving the fast replies from their support team! Been looking for this kind of app for my store. THANK YOU!

Gaille & George
Philippines
27 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear about it.

Please contact us if you have any questions or add more columns to your template.

Best regards,

Lucy

December 8, 2021

Great service and immediate response and fix! Recommend to any store selling goods! Thanks a lot Andy!

TheDesignerBox
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied December 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Ordersify with us, we really appreciate your feedback.

Our support team is also working hard to deliver the best customer service possible, because we understand your time is valuable.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!
Linda...

October 1, 2022

Tried the app, didn't like it, deleted the app, but the pop-up box is still on my site! There is no way to get rid of it, even though I deleted the app. This is terrible.

Olive & York
United States
2 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied October 1, 2022

Hi

I’m Andy from the Ordersify team.

I’m so sorry about the bad experience you had.
Can you help me to check? After uninstall, our app will automatically remove from your shop. Also, if you want to customize your popup, I can help you to customize it.

Best regards,
Andy