Back in Stock: Pre Orders

Back in Stock: Pre Orders

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 218 reviews

Gaille & George

Loving the fast replies from their support team! Been looking for this kind of app for my store. THANK YOU!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear about it.

Please contact us if you have any questions or add more columns to your template.

Best regards,

Lucy

Ocean Paradise

It is great and easy to set up! The support team is quick to respond and solve the problem immediately. Highly recommeded.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy

PinkSweetHeart

This app is pretty good so far! I can do so much all in one space, literally. It’s been a lifesaver.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

H2GRO

Excellent response and feedback and seamless integration with my store. Does what the app promises to do. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. So glad to hear that the team could help you out.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions.

All the best,

Lucy

Silk Pieces

great customer service. responded very quick for any adjustment in the website. definitely 5 star app!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please don't hesitate on contacting us whenever you are in doubt.

All the best,

Lucy

GIGI Baby Boutique

Great App! Fast service from developers. Andy is great to work with. The best part is that the App is free.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy

Air Crochet

This is just what I needed and still cannot believe how quickly they were to help install the inline button

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you a lot for your review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Beads Unlimited

Haven't had much usage yet, however so far it has helped us drastically ! Customer service is also great!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

Millie & Blake

Brilliant App We love it and so do our customers!!
100% recommend. We also have other apps created by ordersify and are currently setting them up but we know they will be just as good.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

By Lilou Jewellery

I used the Ordersify app to help us recover lost sales. The support team is so quick and very helpful.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app & support.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Best regards,

Lucy

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22