Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked items, boosting engagement and conversions. It's praised for its ease of use, customizable notifications, and insights into customer demand trends. Many commend the swift and professional customer support. Some report that the app contributes to over 38% of purchases from Email Source, making it a valuable tool for online stores.

December 12, 2023

This has to be the best app for restocking alerts and many other useful features as well. Simple, easy to use, and most of all straightforward.
I just had a call with the Product Manager Tarik Selimovic and he has helped me solve a small issue on the app. I have been using the app for years and having direct contact to the Manager is amazing. Because of this, I will definitely check out more applications from Shop Circle.

Loolia Closet
Lebanon
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2024

I've had this app for a few years and it works great. I've only had a minor issue when updating my store theme but the developers are very responsive and they resolve the issue very fast.

My Backyard Decor
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 21, 2023

I've had this app for years. It has been very helpful in increasing sales and decreasing emails. The app stopped working in my theme. I was able to get quick support via video chat. They showed me exactly how to fix it and offered to fix/customize my customer experience. Tarik and Anes were very helpful.

Fabric Funhouse
United States
About 6 years using the app
December 5, 2023

The Back In Stock app is fantastic! It has become an essential component of our business operations. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface make it a breeze to use. We've relied on it for the past three years without a hitch.

Recently, when we updated our shop theme, we encountered a minor issue and had to reach out to the tech team for assistance. I must say, their support was exceptional! They were incredibly helpful and swiftly resolved our issue, ensuring minimal disruption to our operations. Kudos to the team!

Elle Vie Body Products
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 20, 2023

We have been using this app for several years now and works great! Support is quick and very helpful.

DaVinci Baby
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 20, 2023

Awesome app!
I had some minor problems, but after a quick video consultation with Tarik, the application was fixed and works as good as before

Westernowo
Poland
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Support has been very helpful. I am really impressed with customer support. Quick to answer and all questions were answered. Very friendly

Barlow and Browning
United States
25 days using the app
November 15, 2023

I'm glad I found this app, exactly what I was looking for and support was very helpful when I contacted them!

Muse Jewelry
United States
2 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Attentive, quick to reply & action - always understand our needs. App works great too.

TIBBS & BONES
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
January 24, 2024

A good value, and great support.

RevivSerums.com
United States
About 2 years using the app