Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
122 reviews
87 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
87 reviews
January 31, 2018

Seems awesome and the customer support is responsive and helpful.

The Foggy Dog
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 11, 2018

Excellent app! It helped me to bring customers back to my website many times. Simple to use. The support team was also very friendly and fast to solve my issues. I totally recommend.

Meg Meg
Brazil
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 17, 2017

Fantastic app - Has helped contribute to over 38% of our purchases from Email Source - Can highly recommend!

St Agni
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 22, 2017

The app integrates very clean into the site, looks very professional.
Additionally they helped me get setup in 2 days.

I love the service and app.!

Amarilo Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
November 17, 2017

Looks and works great, no issues. Thank you

Wicked Cute
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 17, 2017

Worked as intended but not quite how I wanted. Contacted customer service and they helped me tweak it to only apply to certain products tagged with a specific tag. Now works perfect.

Inkaddict
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited August 8, 2022

Very happy with the dev and the app in general. It is a better value and has more functionality than our previous stock notification app. Excellent customer support as well.
Update: Moved up to the next level for better options. Once again it's a great app. Solid revenue generator for us! Support is still speedy, patient and helpful!

Brushwood Nursery Clematis Specialists
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
September 6, 2017

Simple to use, works very well and our site visitors and customers need it. Plus it works for product variants which is the main reason we needed it. Great app!

The Revive Club
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 24, 2017

Love this service! They are super responsive and willing to work with you on the design and layout of how the message will look! Highly recommend!

Pushr
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 23, 2017

This is a beautiful app and the support is very friendly and quick to respond.

Cysterwigs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years