Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and immediate impact on page speed, with some reporting their sites loading three times faster post-installation. It's praised for its user-friendly setup and no additional configuration requirement. Many have noted improved Google Ads performance and SEO.

June 8, 2020

Defiantly works. I am actually impressed and surprised. I am using a page builder & when someone clicks order now the page builder would take a few seconds to go to the checkout page but this app solves that problem. Thank you

Fabb Spot
United States
14 days using the app
RoarTheme replied June 8, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

May 28, 2021

I used this app to help me boost my speed, I was very please with its performance. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Fierce Fit Shoetique
United States
14 days using the app
March 23, 2021

Feels easy to handle and should have a quick impact on my store. In a few weeks we will see if this also brings in additional traffic.

Schmerztherapie.Shop
Germany
13 days using the app
July 6, 2023

I love this app.Gyus this really an awesome App. I love the fact that it is simple to use and very efficient. Thank you!

Go Smooth
South Africa
9 days using the app
April 16, 2022

i used this App to make my site more fast .. the true is no anything change ... my website exactly the same .

Aboshiny
China
13 days using the app
June 19, 2021

Very easy to install, I could see a difference in speed immediately. I would highly recommend installing this to your site.

Customly Gifts
United States
13 days using the app
June 25, 2021

Brabo demais goste muito muito bomBrabo demais goste muito muito bomBrabo demais goste muito muito bomBrabo demais goste muito muito bom

Seybins
Brazil
13 days using the app
March 6, 2021

Fantastic app simpler impossible, and above it works what else you can ask for I highly recommend it

uñas acrilicas
Spain
12 days using the app
December 6, 2021

Page Booster was so easy and convenient to set up.
I look forward to hopefully seeing some action in my store soon :)
honeystreammeadow.com

Honey Stream Meadow Boutique
United States
12 days using the app
March 1, 2020

The app is very good and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend less time to browse the shop.

Cosmos Travel Shop
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
RoarTheme replied March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)