Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing their online store's loading speed, improving user experience and SEO rankings. Many find it easy to install and report immediate improvements. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional help. Merchants appreciate the app's automatic functionality and free cost, considering it essential for their operations.

April 26, 2022

I noticed a big difference in page/site loading times as soon as I turned the app on. I was actually surprised by the difference. And the apps customer support is refreshingly helpful. They even made suggestions for my store beyond what their app does. Highly recommended.

Top Gun Fans
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied April 26, 2022

So glad to hear that your app has helped increase your site's loading time. Thank you for your kinds words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. All the best, Kevin

July 28, 2021

The app is great for speed up the page load just like the app said in the 2nd view. It is worth to try.

Eagles|Patriots|Steelers Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied July 28, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

April 9, 2022

Amazing and fast customer service some of the best ive ever had from a shoplift app, also provided some links to other useful websites for gaining sales WOW

CBMcosmetics
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied April 11, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

October 3, 2019

Eine tolle Kostenlose App und offenbar hat sie auch auswirkung auf die Geschwindigkeit. Schön das auch Lostenlos etwas angeboten wird.

Produkt Trends
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2022

Sehr rasche Installation, sehr rascher Support, ganz nette Dame im Chat. Nun hoffen wir auf Turbogeschwindigkeit und dann sind wir überglücklich!

der gute Heinrich
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied May 4, 2022

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie die App nutzen! Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Probleme auf dem Weg haben, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit wissen. 🙌 Alles Gute, Kevin

July 12, 2022

Great service the team is excellent ! I spoke with Aroll and I received exceptional service and quick handling of my issues,

Texas Yankee Workshop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied July 12, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

August 28, 2019

I used this app to help me do. I really like how it dose . It would be nice if it did better

WALAI Jeans
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2022

Just experienced really excellent service. Quick, nice and professional. This app is a must. Recommended.

lekestund.no
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

December 27, 2021

good application it works i like it thanks for the work ..............................................

Neotv PRO 2, Meuilleur IPTV + VOD
France
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied December 27, 2021

Thanks for the 5-stars, guys! 🙂 We greatly appreciate it! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

June 15, 2022

very friendly support team. my store changed on speed instantly. i do recommend downloading this app

RainRayn
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied June 15, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short time! Thank you for recommending us to the community! Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin