Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1025 reviews

Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books

Location United States

Fast friendly support. Quickly whitelisted my site for better traffic, it never hurts to have that boost.

Mobile Gadgets 2go

Location United States

I like this app and you would too. Mary helped me all the way, she knows all about the app, and she can help you too, so give this app a try.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

So glad that you like our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Force Addict Pro - Boutique de Compléments Alimentaires pour la musculation

Location France

Je viens de tester plusieurs applications de la Team Booster Apps et je peux vous assurer que leurs applications sont au top. Facile à intégrer à vos boutiques shopify et d'une rapidité d'exécution. Que dire de plus à part que je reommande à 1000000%. Une équipe dédiée à la hotline superbe, un grand merci à (Pat!) pour tous ses conseils et son attention particulière à mon égard et aux réponses qu'on m'a demandé et qui me donne déja entière satisfaction

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Ouah! Quelle merveilleuse critique! ✨🤩 Merci beaucoup pour vos compliments et vos gentils mots. Nous sommes très reconnaissants envers les clients comme vous et apprécions grandement l'utilisation de nos applications. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Chez Booster Apps, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité numéro un. 🍻 Bravo, Kévin

Rustic Country Soaps & More

Location United States

This is an awesome app. I am seeing results. AA IS INCREDIBLE! NICE, QUICK, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! Thanks AA for your assistance!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're thrilled that you love our app and support and excited that you see results in using our app. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Christopher Mobley

Location United States

We used this app to help improve our store speed. Paul was very efficient and a quick responder! He helped with everything I needed.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We greatly appreciate you using the app. Best regards, Kevin

descontoslocal

Location Brazil

Gostei do suporte dado, o Jon foi gentil e paciente comigo. parabéns Booster Team. Estou conhecendo o App da Booster agora mas já consigo ver uma melhor no carregamento das páginas do meu sitee.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Estamos tão felizes que você está satisfeito com nosso serviço ao cliente. 🤩 Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas e por usar nosso aplicativo! Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos fazer ao longo do caminho, não hesite em nos informar. Tudo de bom, Kevin

Smart Puzzle 3D

Location France

Jon à été très réactif lorsque j'ai eu un petit soucis avec l'application, problème résolu en 10 minutes ! :)

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider avec votre souci. Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, faites-le nous savoir à tout moment. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider. 😊 Très apprécié, Kévin

AlpenSucht®️

Location Germany

Nice staff, nice support! I wish your team all the best for the future! Have a good day and stay friendly:)

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

topdesigngift

Location Brazil

Suporte Nota 100. Muito atenciosos, resolveu os meus problemas, Obrigado ao senhor Paul e a toda equipe

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Estamos tão felizes que você está satisfeito com nosso serviço ao cliente. 🤩 Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas! Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos fazer ao longo do caminho, não hesite em nos informar. Tudo de bom, Kevin

Urban Palette Designs

Location United States

This is the best customer service available! I would definitely recommend adding this app to your website.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for recommending us! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 102 103
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 102 103