Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

by Booster Apps

Boost Pagespeed in 1 click. Increase Conversions, SEO & Sales

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 510 reviews

Trymmb

its unbelievable, my page is just loading 10 times faster now, by literally doing nothig. its a must have in my optinion.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and spreading the word about us! 🤩 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thank you so much, Katherine

ChicMe Shopping

Excelent app. Gostei muito. Faz tudo que promete. Indico! Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas! 🎉

Sogurtsg

Super good! The site work a lot faster now. And it's completely free :) Highly recommended for everyone!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

NINEMI

Worked right away. It reallt made the load times better. Unfotunately it doesnt help on google scores.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hey team NINEMI!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! If we can help answer any questions regarding the app and Google scores our support team is always available and happy to assist, just shoot us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com.

Cheers, Katherine

SPUY GROUP

Muy buena aplicación, es totalmente gratis y de verdad mejora muchísimo la velocidad de la página. La recomiendo demasiado

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la evaluación positiva y por recomendarnos a la comunidad! 🎉

MADARI FASHIONS

This really made everything super super fast. This is amazing. Thank you. I tested this on my mobile and desktop and tablets this really works. thank you again,

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you ever need anything we are always here! Cheers, Katherine

OR-Shop | Catch The Technology!

I liked a successful application, I downloaded the new site, it will make me happy to make my site faster.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks for the review! ✨ We're always here and happy to help answer any questions you may have at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

Well Health Hub

this application is amazing it makes my website run a lot faster and I love that the application is free. thanks

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We're so happy our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Cheers, Katherine

Priane

Realmente funciona el aumento de velocidad de carga en mi tienda online, y lo mejor de todo es que es super fácil de instalar

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! 🚀

8m2altea

Superfast in a minute! Incredible app. Super recommended. I went from 35 points to 70. I don't know if it will last, but I hope so.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com

Cheers, Katherine