Reviews (1,295)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

August 27, 2019

okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

GVMLED
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 17, 2022

This app really helps our second page load times and Aroll support has been superb, we highly recommend this app to all Shopify merchants looking for a speed boost on their site.

Zap Sweets
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Booster SEO replied June 17, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Thank you for recommending us to the Shopify community, and I am pleased that you are happy with my service. 🙌 All the best, Arrol

October 10, 2019

Fantastic! I literally found this app by mistake. So good because my only issue with my new Shopify site is that it is slower than my old custom site... but not now! It actually works instantly. Thanks guys. Amazing!

Spencer and Rutherford
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
June 5, 2022

Trish was nice and professional. I am looking to improve my site for better conversion rate. I can't wait to see how this app will assist me in sales :)

100 Grand Hair Collection
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Booster SEO replied June 7, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 We are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! Cheers, Kevin

October 16, 2020

I liked that fact that it was so simple to install and that I began to see results with the speed of my site almost immediately.

Daily Offers And Steals
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 14, 2019

Works great! No issues at all and it makes the pages load a lot faster! Thank you for this wonderful app!

DELU Games
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

Page Speed Optimizer est une application gratuite et très utile que je recommande vivement. C'est au top !

StudioPhoto ATRIA
France
Over 3 years using the app
September 12, 2019

It's really helpful for me. and make the site faster then before!!!
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy

fariycase.com
China
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2022

Great app! Easy to work with and customer service is super friendly and helpful! Would def recommend them.

dMart Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and recommending us to the community! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

October 3, 2020

Works like a charm. Few clicks and then you're up and running. Very easy, highly recommended. A+++++

Orbit Rings
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app