Reviews (1,295)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

October 2, 2019

This app is so easy to use and really effective. Just took a second to optimize my store. Really can recommend it!

store.alexpfeffer.co
Germany
About 3 years using the app
February 24, 2021

Easy to install and works really well. Makes a noticeable difference in how quickly our site loads. Highly recommended.

Patagonia Bend
United States
About 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 26, 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Katherine

September 13, 2019

Good app, easy to use and seems to of made some pages load faster. Very pleased with it and you can't go wrong!

Equestrian Collective
Australia
About 3 years using the app
January 21, 2022

This app was easy to download and easy to access. Thank you booster for boosting my business. I also want to thank Lance

L.I.F.E Apparel
United States
About 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

January 17, 2022

Great app and its free, great support! Everyone should have this app. It have making my website much faster.

Askari
Sweden
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 17, 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed of your website! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

January 1, 2021

installed in seconds and that's it! my pages are loading like a rocket! they weren't particularly slow before.. but thought i would try this just to see..and so far looks like they are even quicker now! Amazing its free, so give it a go!

The Baby Place
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 5, 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Much appreciated, Stuart

Edited May 18, 2021

Fue muy significativo la velocidad de carga de mi pagina, estoy muy contento con este optimizador, 100% recomendable

Dux-mx
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied May 18, 2021

¡Estamos muy contentos de que te guste nuestra aplicación! Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva y por recomendar nuestra aplicación a la comunidad de Shopify. Saludos, Kevin

August 19, 2019

Great ! this app is very easy to install, congrats to the team. Let's see how conversions go now...

Belle de Jour Cosmetic
Thailand
Almost 3 years using the app
December 14, 2020

nice and easy to install. great little app for free. speeding up page loads are important especially when you have a lot of images which can slow down your browsing experience this app fixes that problem easily

Essential Ethical
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied December 14, 2020

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🙂 We're always available if you need anything at all! Regards, Stuart

November 10, 2020

So far no issues on integrating the app to shopify and also website seems to load faster. Lets see how it goes

Mikira
United Arab Emirates
Almost 3 years using the app