Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1256 reviews
1256 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1256 reviews
October 6, 2022

I use this app to help speed up my site. It would allow my customers to have a better experience on my site.

Murse Life Clothing Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 6, 2022

I honestly didn’t realise how slow my website was until I installed this app! Within minutes Alex helped me to verify it & made sure everything was working as it should, she was extremely polite & helpful.
100% efficiency & 100% free too!

Shelley’s House & Home
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2022

Mary help me a lot with configuration of the plugin and helps me to solve some doubts.
Its the best supporter. Thanks for all !

Erótiluxos
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
October 6, 2022

Jag gillar att supporten svarade på fler av mina frågor men gav mig även tips på att förbättra mitt varumärke att gå så långt för att hjälpa en kund är verkligen otroligt bra kund support. Tack till Jon som hjälpte mig!

Every Day Health
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 6, 2022

Mary was a great help with verifying my site. Booster really does make a huge difference, highly recommend!

Andrea Paige & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 5, 2022

service client professionnel réponse rapide et clair très bonne application
optimise bien ma boutique

Edenflash
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 5, 2022

Great & Easy ! Mary also helped me with verifying my shop real quick. thank you alot! def. a recommendable app

simplystore
Austria
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
October 5, 2022

Very nice app. It boost speed of my store. It helps us a lot with our SEO. I think it worth recommending!

esy-ebikes
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 4, 2022

Sehr solide App, mit gutem Support. Hilft gerade sehr gut am Anfang und man sieht gleich beim ersten Test, dass es funktioniert.

JWL Box
Austria
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 4, 2022

I really like this app, help me booster my store..
and they have very nice customer services very helpful..

R-HOME STORE
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 17 days