Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 1097 reviews

Chew 'N Play

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

One button does all the work, requires almost no effort on your part. Vicky, the customer service was extremely helpful as well in using some of the additional features.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

From First 2 Wax

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great customer service. Fast Reply. AA answered all my questions and was very quick with the response. Thanks again so much!

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with our customer support! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

hot sauce market & more

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

hello my name is sesar I am writing to you for help and you helped me with a lot of professionalism I recommend this app thanks for your help

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Aria by Apriil Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Awesome customer service. Mary was very helpful and encouraging as well. she even helped me with a few pointers to better my Shopify store. Such an amazing human being. She's the best. Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Emilles

Location France
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Best support team! I GIVE 5 STARS BECAUSE THEY ARE SO PROFFESIONAL AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEMS IN NO TIME.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for giving us 5-stars! We're so grateful to customers like you, and we truly appreciate you using our app. If you have further questions or need help along the way, please let us know. We would be delighted to assist you. 😃 Much appreciated, Kevin

Family Fabrics

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Who doenst like a 2 seond repply and 5 sec installation when using a new app ? Pat and his team got it right.. Thanks for the speed

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are here for you anytime! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

LifeLiveEasy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

great app and fast support :) Super App funktioniert alles und der Support ist sehr schnell und kompetent.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Du bist so toll! Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie unterwegs Hilfe benötigen. Beste Grüße, Kevin

Case Care Service

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I got top service by Trish who helped my optimize my new page. I'm new to developing but she took her time and was patient in giving me helpful links for resources to understand. I say this app is incredible because it does what its suppose to and the have great service reps that can validate it. The app is a must install!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

World 4 Paws

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Booster App installiert, war sehr einfach und ging sehr schnell. Die App funktioniert super und der support war 1A!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Vielen Dank für die Nutzung unserer App! Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder wir Ihnen auf dem Weg helfen können, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Beste Grüße, Kevin

saryshop33

Location Spain
Time spent using app 17 days

Mi experiencia ha sido increíble, muy profesionales y AA es increíblemente paciente y sin duda un buen profesional, gracias por todo AA

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una excelente experiencia con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente. 🤩 ¡Muchas gracias por las 5 estrellas y las amables palabras! Si hay algo más que podamos hacer en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Todo lo mejor, Kevin