Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing their online store's loading speed, improving user experience and SEO rankings. Many find it easy to install and report immediate improvements. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional help. Merchants appreciate the app's automatic functionality and free cost, considering it essential for their operations.

December 14, 2020

nice and easy to install. great little app for free. speeding up page loads are important especially when you have a lot of images which can slow down your browsing experience this app fixes that problem easily

Essential Ethical
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied December 14, 2020

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🙂 We're always available if you need anything at all! Regards, Stuart

November 10, 2020

So far no issues on integrating the app to shopify and also website seems to load faster. Lets see how it goes

Mikira
United Arab Emirates
Almost 3 years using the app
July 20, 2022

Great customer service. Fast Reply. AA answered all my questions and was very quick with the response. Thanks again so much!

From First 2 Wax
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied July 20, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with our customer support! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

September 3, 2019

I have no idea what is in this app but it just works. My site was super slow and now it loads in less than two seconds. I hope the developers aren't doing anything illegal XD That was incredible.

Lumi Prints
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 13, 2019

It doesn't speed up your Homepage as mentioned in the video, but I do feel like all other links I have tested do load a bit quicker. Considering how seamless this is, and literally takes 2 seconds and one-click to turn on, I'd very strongly recommend. Good work Stu

Charli and Kate
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
June 8, 2022

I use this app to help maintain good page speeds on the site. Support has been outstanding when needed, which isn't very often.

Pro Image America
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you using the app! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

January 10, 2021

Page speed optimizer is a great app it does just what it says. Very simple and easy to use, my site’s speed score increased instantly.

Heavy On The Drip
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 11, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

October 6, 2019

Love it easy to use and worked well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aja'Tees
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 26, 2022

Abbie was incredible in helping me get everything set up and verified, have not received as amazing service as I have with any other app. Works great and highly recommended.

NZFUR+SKIN
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied August 30, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

August 23, 2022

Made my website faster in the click of a button! And couldn't have done it without the help of Mary! Amazing customer service!!

Bayside Brush Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied August 23, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words! We are always here anytime you need us. All the best, Kevin