Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

January 7, 2022

great support, good application, I highly recommend you. is kind of magic. now web page loading faster.

ARDEN SHOPPING
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

January 17, 2022

Love this app and customer service is A+++++!
Highly recommend Speed Optimizer to anyone with a shopify shop.

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 18, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app, and we thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

February 12, 2022

It's just an easy and not so complicated app, but it's the support that is amazing and helpful. Even giving a few tips of things you missed on your store. Best support i ever had.

YouPetOfficial
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 14, 2022

Wonderful! ✨ We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

December 31, 2021

Added a lot of extra speed to my store which made visitors much happier and increased my traffic. All of my website pages now load so much quicker on mobile, desktop, and tablet.

Habibe Sunglasses
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 3, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

August 3, 2022

The app looks good, I hope it helps me to increase sales and conversation. Thank you Mary for your help.

Vogueen
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied August 3, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars, and glad you are liking the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

September 5, 2019

I use this App to speed up loading Products on my Store, It seems to work, really impressed. Hope will make my customer experience better

Australian Variety Store
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 6, 2022

great app so far no complaints. very helpful and fast to get back to you when you send a message. alittledisandat.com

A Little Dis An Dat Women's Clothing
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 7, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app so far! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. All the best, Kevin

March 14, 2022

Very fast support. Thanks. Looking forward to using this app and speeding up my pages. Faster is better!

Violet Skye Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied March 14, 2022

We're excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🤩 Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

January 9, 2022

Very good Support :)
The Team is very helpful and leads you to achive your goals.
I recommend it to everyone.

Dynasty-Fashion
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2022

We are so pleased that you are happy with our customer support. Thank you so much for recommending our app to everyone. Best wishes, Kevin

January 25, 2022

Easy to install and works well. I had a question and got my answer in a few seconds, really great support. I would always download it again.

Gamers Loot Shop
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 26, 2022

Awesome! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with our customer support! We truly appreciate you using our app! 🎉 Thanks, Kevin