Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving site speed and performance with minimal setup. Its effective caching tool enhances user experience through faster loading times. Support is noted for their quick and proficient responses. While beneficial for SEO, it doesn't eliminate manual work. The app is free and considered essential by some for its impact on store operations.

January 11, 2022

Super app, and wonderful customer service. I dealt with Arianne and she has been more than willing to go the extra mile for us. Thanks guys

Cryptoway
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 11, 2022

It's our great pleasure to hear that you are happy with our app and customer service! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

April 24, 2022

I use several apps created by Booster Apps and the apps are performing as described. The Customer service representative was helpful and provided additional tips to help me promote my website.

Blue Marc
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied April 25, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our apps. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

August 17, 2022

Jon has helped me to verify my shop very fast and super friendly. Everything is working well. Highly recommended!

Technostoff
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied August 17, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

October 30, 2020

works great for sure i was sceptical but it seems to be working better we will see how it works out for conversions

80s Baby Retro Vintage
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2022

great support, good application, I highly recommend you. is kind of magic. now web page loading faster.

ARDEN SHOPPING
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

January 17, 2022

Love this app and customer service is A+++++!
Highly recommend Speed Optimizer to anyone with a shopify shop.

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 18, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app, and we thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

February 12, 2022

It's just an easy and not so complicated app, but it's the support that is amazing and helpful. Even giving a few tips of things you missed on your store. Best support i ever had.

YouPetOfficial
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 14, 2022

Wonderful! ✨ We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

December 31, 2021

Added a lot of extra speed to my store which made visitors much happier and increased my traffic. All of my website pages now load so much quicker on mobile, desktop, and tablet.

Habibe Sunglasses
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 3, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

August 3, 2022

The app looks good, I hope it helps me to increase sales and conversation. Thank you Mary for your help.

Vogueen
United States
About 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied August 3, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars, and glad you are liking the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

September 5, 2019

I use this App to speed up loading Products on my Store, It seems to work, really impressed. Hope will make my customer experience better

Australian Variety Store
Australia
About 2 years using the app