Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 650 reviews

Askari

Great app and its free, great support! Everyone should have this app. It have making my website much faster.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed of your website! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

Bodegas Carrascas

So far, the support team is fantastic. Hoping to get good results with this app. The best thing: It's free!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our customer support. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know anytime. Thanks, Kevin

Yanina Dream

The app looks good, and the support team answers in time to me. I am not sure how does it work but I hope that it will increase the speed of my store.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks for installing our app! Your review means so much to us and would love to know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star. You can reach us anytime through chat. Our team is always happy to help out in any way we can. Best regards, Kevin

Sun Bright Lighting

Super easy set up, just waiting to see more results. Looking forward to seeing how it works with my store

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks for leaving a review! We really appreciate you using the app! Much appreciated, Kevin

DVMFOCUS-FITNESS

Very very quick response from admin team, very good and we would highly recommend this App,
Easy to follow video and very helpful team, our websites speed as has increased quite considerably so thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

happypetssupply

This app so far is incredible. Did a couple simple tasks to get the special speed boost, and those tasks are also to help your store. Very easy and support was there automatically with a real person every time. So now the only factor is to see results coming in

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a positive 5-star review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

East Coast Fungus Supply

Great customer service from these fine human beings! They helped me verify my site through their app with zero issues.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cryptoway

Super app, and wonderful customer service. I dealt with Arianne and she has been more than willing to go the extra mile for us. Thanks guys

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

It's our great pleasure to hear that you are happy with our app and customer service! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

Discount Prices US

Downloaded this app just now. I'll report back in a week or so to give a full update. So far, so good.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Loja Online Quinta S. Sebastião

Fast service and good support. The pages seem to load faster and it is free.
I reccomend, nothing to lose, just to gain.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin