Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1255 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
February 23, 2022

support team very good and professional. the chat is fast and helpful. not sure if the speed is faster

Sacred Spirituality
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 13, 2022

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

The Car Mats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 12, 2022

Just started to use the app, looking good and the staff is really helpful. Wish you guys all the best.

MGLRPARTS.CO.UK
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 11, 2022

For the moment I am testing this application but the communication service is excellent and fast if they are online. The answers to the questions are well explained.

EMDORIA PARIS
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 3, 2022

Acabo de instalarla, hata el momento el equipo de soporte es muy amable, solo espero que la app si funcione

Mar Tienda Ecommerce
Colombia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
February 3, 2022

This Booster app increased my optimization drastically improving potential customers interaction with my site. My conversions increased almost instantly. Definitely a must have app for your Shopify stores.

designerstyledressapparel
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 24, 2022

ya..hope it will help to increase the pages.. hope there will be no delay for customer .................

Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 17, 2022

The app looks good, and the support team answers in time to me. I am not sure how does it work but I hope that it will increase the speed of my store.

Yanina Dream
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2022

Thanks for installing our app! Your review means so much to us and would love to know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star. You can reach us anytime through chat. Our team is always happy to help out in any way we can. Best regards, Kevin

January 10, 2022

The app help with speed of my site and customer service was prompt in responding. Thank you for the support

The Luxe Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied January 10, 2022

We are very thankful for your feedback! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime to share any insight. 😊 All the best, Kevin

January 4, 2022

There is a noticeable improvement in page speed, but it is unverifiable using page speed auditing tools.

Premiumster
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Booster Apps replied January 4, 2022

Glad to hear that our app has provided instant results for your store. Let us know anytime if there's anything you need help with and how we could have made your experience a 5-Star. 😊 Cheers, Kevin