Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1255 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
December 20, 2019

I installed this app immediately, i did'nt believe it would work,it made my page so fast, my page is lightning fast. thanks guys

Isnagg
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2019

Thank you for the review 🎉. Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one? Please feel free to send any feedback to stuart@boosterapps.com Best, Stuart

Edited December 16, 2019

c'est en fait surprenant! Je suis impressionné et satisfait des applications gratuites.installez l'optimiseur de vitesse

sideconnect
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 7, 2019

great my website works correctly, we have also acquired better speed regarding loading times. we are satisfied

sportszona
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 24, 2019

l'application est encore en mode essai, difficile a le noter pour l'instant
la suite nous dira le reste

Gnaka Shop
Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 19, 2019

Amazing...you don't see anathing but it do the job ! How ? I don't know, that's wy I installed this add, not to understand but have the result...

T-ô-si boutique
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 14, 2019

we will see thanx ......... hope it loads faster now and gets me conversions.
....................................................
thank you taniasonlinecloset.com

Tania's Online Closet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 10, 2019

This is good. I had to refresh to see the results. I am happy. It would be nice if it gave helpful suggestions.

Furry-Bestfriends
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 4, 2019

Parece que va mas rápido en algunas opciones, pero al cargar un producto en concreto va un poco lento. Gracias!!!!!!!

Miles Beauty
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 3, 2019

Well, it seems to work. it looks like its loading faster. ill see how it continues but if it stays like this then its great. Free as well so really cant complain.

Bonita senorita
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 3, 2019

NICE! Noticed it working immediately. Thumbs up for a great app. Hope it helps. I sure need it. Thanks

Ruff & Stuff Puppy Sells...
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months