PageFly #1 Page Builder

PageFly #1 Page Builder

by PageFly

Create landing page, product page, contact us, about us, FAQ

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2974 reviews

3D Printer Vault

I am using PageFly to create custom product pages for my site. I had been messing around with trying to do it with code but it was getting to be a nightmare. Just started with PageFly and it is great so far!

Super knowledgeable and fast to reply support also.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi Greggory,

Thank you so much for the time you spent on writing these awesome lines for us. This motivates us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and helps others understand how the PageFly team can make their eCommerce life easier.

Touqir - PageFly Team

Wander Green Project

Great app, lots of customisation features and really easy to use. If theres anything your unsure about, the customer support team is on standby to help out. Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi Jacek,

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Touqir - PageFly Team

d'still

The support team is just so great!!!! Really helpful and so quick to respond.
Thanks so much for all of your help.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi there,
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

Costa Brazil

Great app. Great support. They are always there yo help you along the way to solve your problems. I would surely recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad that you have a good experience with us.
We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

Cushy Curly

Good app ! Well recommended , with great support everytime!

Feedback for improvements : Have the choice for subscribers to be directly logged into shopify and not only MailChimp.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. It is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
And I'm glad you felt satisfied with PageFly. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are trying our best to bring values.
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to assisting you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

shop.LEDVANCE.com

Top services! Easy to use, excellent and fast support, large selection of templates. I recommend the application.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for choosing PageFly. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact via Livechat if we can be of any further assistance.

Tuble - PageFly Team

Supreme Phone Gadgets

The application is great. It does take some time to understand how to use it. Would also be nice if the free plan included more product pages.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and We’re here for you anytime!

Emad - PageFly Team

Pribily

very good service ,i can use it to build a good landing page,but there is a disadvantage i have to adjust the pressing surface size of each device

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Emad - PageFly Team

Maraeli

The app is Amazing very easy to use! and team support are very helpful also!
.

You can put your style by section and organize how you want it.

Tips:

When your on mobile mode you want to have two different sizes of images. One for Desktop and Mobile

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review.
This motivates us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and helps others understand how the PageFly team can make their eCommerce life easier.

Touqir- PageFly Team

Elevate Sports

great customer service that can help right away if you need assistance adjusting anything on your page, love it awesome app

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager