PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

#1 Choice For Responsive, SEO-friendly Landing, Product Page

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 4944 reviews

WildPaces

great support!!! fast and straight to the solution which is a massive help knowing these guys are on standby

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi Tim,

Thank you so much for your time with PageFly. It helps us to improve our app and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

brubeck.com

Great for making speedy website changes, with lovely graphics. Support is very quick and helpful. I appreciate how quickly we can develop new pages without needing to code.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi Mateusz,

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on writing these lines, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly. Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

EcubMaker丨Store

Very professional team, strong technical force, very enthusiastic to customers, and hope that their products will get better and better.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review! It's our honor to support you with your business. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns - we are online 24/7 to help!

Maru | PageFly team

My Illustrated

Testing the app since 1 month. Easy to edit and adap the mobile screens. You can use saved custom sections. Support (Thank you Cookie) helps you out in only some minutes. 100% Happy with that app!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi,
I'm so happy to read your words because they really mean a lot to our team.

We have been trying so hard to develop and improve PageFly to make it friendly and useful for customers. And along with this, customer satisfaction is our mission, and I am so happy that we can meet your expectation.

Please let us know if you need any assistance,
Cookie - PageFly Team.

EVRYWEAR SG

Besides the great functionality of this app, their customer service is outstanding as well. Kudos to you guys!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so so much for the generous review. It means a lot to us, the whole team, and me as well.

We are always trying to improve the service to make sure it meets your expectation. So please let us know if you have any questions or any problems. We are ready 24/7!

Thank you for being the best part of PageFly <3

Hailey - PageFly team.

Ollegardens

Works well, app is easy to use. Customer service and technical support are also very good and helped me solve the problem

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Terra Air

After trying out several other page builders I am so happy I went with this one. The customer support is amazing and quickly responds with helpful guidance. As someone with limited coding abilities it is extremely user friendly and requires little technical skill

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our community Laura! Thanks also for your kind words. If you need something you can count on us, we hope we can contribute even more to your journey with PageFly!

Felipe - PageFly Team

MAKE MIKE

Esta muy completa si quieres tener control de todo el diseno de tu tienda sin saber nada de codigo y sin tener que contrar a un desarrollador que te ayude. El equipo de soporte te contesta rapidamente y hasta ahora nos han sacado de todas las dudas que he hemos tenido. La recomiendo ampliamente.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Muchas muchas gracias por tu generosa reseña. Realmente fue un placer para mí atender tu reclamo y me alegra mucho haber podido ayudarte a resolver el problema.
Espero que sigas disfrutando nuestra app, y si alguna vez vuelves a necesitas ayuda estaré encantado de asistirte de nuevo.
Te deseo mucha suerte con tu tienda y quedo a las órdenes para lo que necesites

Felipe, del equipo de PageFly

Nordic Topline

Works well, app is easy to use. Beautiful landing pages with a lot of options to modify and customer service was super fast!!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hey Jenni,

thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on our app and support, we do really appreciate you for do that!! Remember that we are here and just one click away to help you with any question or issue that you may have so you can continue and build more beautiful pages with ease.

Thank you so much, wishing you the best!

Cristian, from PageFly Support.

100 De Life

Fui muito bem atendido, pessoal muito educado e rápido no atendimento, conseguiram solucionar o meu problema em segundos

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Olá Filipe !! Muito obrigado por nos deixar um comentário e por suas palavras, em especial. Nós realmente apreciamos isso. Trabalhamos muito para poder fornecer-lhe o melhor serviço possível e estamos felizes que você esteja satisfeito com isso.

Lembre-se de que sempre que precisar de ajuda, estamos a apenas um clique de distância.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por suas palavras.

Saúde,
e estarei esperando por você no chat ao vivo.
Cristian, da equipe PageFly.