Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time tracking, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It supports multiple retailers and offers customizable shipping labels. The notification system and clean tracking page enhance customer experience by reducing queries. The customer support, especially from Jessica, Donna, Maryam, and Kath, is praised for its efficiency. The app is considered affordable, with a free version for beginners and reasonably priced paid plans. It's recommended for its functionality and value for money.

October 24, 2023

This is my inaugural attempt at configuring it on my Shopify store, and I found it to be user-friendly and a valuable addition to our website.

EugBreeze
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

Amazing app, it helped me a lot and helped my customers to track their parcels easily, but the price of the Enterprise plan is expensive, otherwise everything is amazing.

100 Footwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied May 26, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

Edited June 5, 2023

At first very bad experience with elly support agent. She just confused me and didn't understand my queries. but jessie came and helped me. she cleared my doubts and made me clear. but the app is great and has very good features.

Lusote
United States
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied June 11, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any confusion caused by our support agent, but we're glad to hear that Jessie was able to assist you and clear up any doubts you had. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you find it to have great features. Thank you for choosing our application!

November 17, 2023

Très réactif, à l'écoute, simple d'utilisation, des tarifs plus de correct. Aucun problème pour le moment, je recommande.

Doderlase
France
16 days using the app
August 13, 2023

my first time using this. I'll let you know what I think later............................................................................................................................................

Head 2 $tore, LLC
United States
4 months using the app
June 19, 2023

I experience a very good customer support and very good app and nice dispatch on the tracking template. the only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5 is that it's mac 20 trackings per month otherwise I have nothing to complain about.

thanks elly at customer service once again

SpeediWheels
Sweden
22 days using the app
Channelwill replied June 21, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the app. The specialist has helped you double the quota for free. Hope you enjoy it. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Edited June 10, 2023

Atendimento rápido e muito eficiente dado pela Elly. App funciona muito bem e é bem fácil de usar, as configurações são bem fáceis de fazer e recebi suporte em português o que foi muito bom

VOX77 STORE
Brazil
23 days using the app
Channelwill replied June 11, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Elly was able to provide you with great and instant support. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

July 15, 2023

ha sido satisfactoria, solo tienen que estar más pendientes en actualizar los pedidos, pero buena aplicación

LeinChile
Chile
6 months using the app
Channelwill replied July 24, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that overall, our application has been satisfactory for you. We appreciate your suggestion to be more vigilant in updating orders and will work on improving in that area. Thank you for using our app and please let us know if you have any further feedback or suggestions.

Best regards,
Parcel Panel

May 22, 2023

Muy buena!! tuve ayuda en linea y excelente el sistema de ayuda.
Me gusto mucho el trato y la app es facil de usar.

GIVEDACHILE
Chile
6 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 26, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

April 22, 2024

La acabo de instalar y el servicio técnico es muy rápido y bueno. Subiré a 5 estrellas una vez lo pruebe y funcione perfectamente.

Yeadreams R&B
Spain