Reviews (3,620)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time tracking, user-friendly interface, and seamless store integration. It supports multiple retailers and enhances customer experience with a clean tracking page. It's easy to set up, customizable, and adds a professional touch to websites. The customer support team is efficient and quick in problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability and revenue-generating capability. It's a comprehensive tracking solution suitable for both beginners and professionals.

July 8, 2024

This app is truly amazing! I encountered an error and contacted customer service. They responded quickly and were incredibly friendly and helpful in resolving the issue. While the app’s performance is important, I believe that the effort to resolve problems is equally crucial. For this reason, I want to give a 5-star review. Thank you!

Retro Mingle
Australia
6 months using the app
July 8, 2024

We’ve seamlessly integrated Parcel Panel with our lonora.it store via Shopify, and we’re highly satisfied. The integration process was quick and straightforward. Parcel Panel synced flawlessly with our store, enabling us to monitor shipments directly from the Shopify dashboard. Our customers also love the dedicated tracking page. Overall, Parcel Panel is a fantastic product.

LONORA
Italy
7 months using the app
May 31, 2024

Love it! Easy to use, very useful app and super customer service! You need this app in your store. :)

Love Heaven xxx
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 11, 2024

Super convenient to reach out when you need help with order tracking and notifications. I really appreciate the integration with dropshipping to make our communications look our own for our businesses. Great App!!

OMG! Rose
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 24, 2024

Needed additional quotas added to my shop and Jessica helped me out in less than 5min. Great customer service

Peaches & Cream
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2024

It's been a year in ecom and I've tried a lot of tracking apps I've even paid for most just to discover Parcel Panel and realise they offer everything you need to start for free and once you start scaling they offer a bunch of great deals for the buck.

And the support? It's wonderful, quick to respond and when you need something done they'll help you do it with in a minute.

I definitely recomend 10/10

Fire Rider
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
June 28, 2024

I'm using it on multiple shops this is a must when you have an online shop.

Fou2Chien
France
2 months using the app
April 19, 2024

It's super easy to set up, looks good and has great support. They also thought about everything for dropshippers that want to hide the fact that a product gets shipped from China.

Cant go wrong with one and pricing is super fair, unlike other apps :)

weshape
Germany
2 months using the app
June 26, 2024

I totally recommend the parcel panel app maybe there is just one issue that it doesn't track or it have slow updates on the italian carrier le poste italiane

Error 404 Shop
Italy
2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Parcel Panel is amazing!!! My customers are very happy with getting their information

Ravi-bySteph
United States
About 3 years using the app