Reviews (65)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 28, 2023

Best support ever! Very fast and very helpful. Erik has been so nice and responding almost inmedietly!

HHCanna.biz
Slovakia
2 months using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Thank you :) We respond fast and know shipping is a crucial part of the e-commerce business.

August 28, 2023

Great support, Thanks, Erik! Unfortunately the app does not generate labels if payment has not been captured. We will wait for an upgraded version to be able to offer more parcel providers.

Ceļotājs
Latvia
13 days using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for your review. The current logic is that the app will send order data to the service provider system after the order is in paid status. This ensures that the order is never shipped without payment.
The only exception is a COD (Cash on Delivery) order. In this case, the order is sent to the service provider system with special COD settings. This will ensure that the shipping provider will ask for a payment from the customer before giving the package over.

November 10, 2023

helped me immediately.

My Store
Latvia
7 months using the app
October 24, 2023

A customer support team you can rely on!

MOTOVEIKALS 21
Latvia
2 days using the app
Pulsev replied November 2, 2023

Thank you for the kind words

January 3, 2020

Ootasime mitu aastat, et keegi lõpuks Shopify-s selle lahenduse välja töötaks meie piirkonna jaoks. Töötab suurepäraselt ja tugi on tasemel. Ainult head sõnad ja soovitused!

Aegaon Watches
Estonia
Over 3 years using the app
Pulsev replied January 3, 2020

Tänud mõnusa tagasiside eest :)

May 12, 2020

Super easy to set up, works perfectly straight out the box. Saves us lot of work hours. An essential app for us.

Pastakapunkt
Estonia
Almost 3 years using the app
Pulsev replied October 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words :)

April 20, 2020

Väga hea ja asjalik app pakiautomaatide lisamiseks. Kuigi seadistamise õpetus oli minu jaoks natuke puuduliku infoga, sain kiiret abi kasutajatoest. Julgen kindlalt seda appi soovitada.

Novexpert Eesti (Silvaron OÜ)
Estonia
Over 2 years using the app
Pulsev replied April 20, 2020

Tänud heade sõnade eest. Uuendame peagi oma õpetuse ja lisame ka Eesti keelse versiooni. Meie kasutajatugi aitab muidugi ka edaspidi heameelega.

October 4, 2020

We have always valued good support by app developers and Parcely does not disappoint. They take into consideration their clients’ suggestions and improve on them. Very fast and professional support and overall a perfect solution for e-commerce in Europe. Written by a customer from Estonia.

D'ARMATI
Estonia
Over 2 years using the app
Pulsev replied October 10, 2020

Thank you and our support is always ready to help.

October 7, 2020

Exactly what we needed when we changed from woo-commerce to Shopify.
Support is amazing, Erik has been a big help to us and tailored the app to work exactly as we needed.

Maailmakaubad
Estonia
About 2 years using the app
Pulsev replied October 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support is always ready to help with the app setup :)

March 24, 2022

Best Shipping app for Shopify to make the customer's journey convenient and increase sales. The app itself is comprehensive, extremely user-friendly and their customer support team is responsive and helpful, even during the weekends and late evenings. We are very happy with Parcely.app optimising our shipping processes.

Reet Aus
Germany
About 2 years using the app