Reviews (65)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for and is very simple to use and easy for the customer to use. If something is not possible to set up yourself, then Erik is very helpful :)

DRAKOSHOP
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2021

Brilliant app! Does exactly what we've like it to do. We had a small issue with certain functions and received a top-notch and fast help from their support team. Highly recommend this app.

Nurrly
Estonia
Over 1 year using the app
Pulsev replied October 27, 2021

Thank you for using our app and turning to our support with a problem that you had. We are always ready to help :)

April 5, 2022

Perfect app and best support I've ever contact.
I highly recommend for your's online stores. Quickly installed and ready to use

Parim kingitus
Estonia
About 1 year using the app
Pulsev replied August 5, 2022

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you need any help with the app settings or have questions regarding its different functionalities.

January 29, 2022

App that is easy to use and the support is always super helpful.
Clients have also no problem with their orders. Would recommend!

Wodal
Estonia
About 1 year using the app
Pulsev replied January 31, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to help :)

November 12, 2020

Amazing personalized service and support! 100% Recommend Parcely, definitely made my business shipping services easier and smoother. Thank you.

Boka Studio
Estonia
12 months using the app
April 23, 2020

It works very well and the support was amazing! Got all the help needed to adapt Parcely.app to our custom theme. Thanks once again :)

Kick the Moon
Lithuania
10 months using the app
January 27, 2022

This is a must-have if you are offering deliveries to multiple parcel lockers like DPD, Omniva, Smartpost, and others. Easy and clear for clients to use and speeds up the label printing for me. Recommend, recommend, recommend.

FOR MY PLANTS
Latvia
9 months using the app
Pulsev replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation. We are focused to get the shipping label management even smoother.

November 19, 2019

Parcely on täiesti MUST-GET app ettevõtjatele, kes toimetavad Baltimaades-ja Soomes. Kõik vajalikud postilahendused on olemas ning kasutamine on lihtne - pole vaja täita eritingimusi liitumiseks ning installimine on kiire.

Klienditeeninduse tase 5+!
Soovitan!

Mõnnakas
Estonia
9 months using the app
Pulsev replied November 20, 2019

Tänud hea tagasiside eest :)
Meie kasutajatugi aitab heameelega app'i instaleerida. Pakume ka ettepanekuid kuidas e-poe kliendile ostu sooritamine mugavamaks ja arusaadavamaks muuta.

January 4, 2023

Very fast customer service. All the setup for parcel was made by parcely.app team. Using app more than 6 months and it makes shipping process for us really easier.

Koduwärk
Estonia
9 months using the app
Pulsev replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help :)

March 14, 2023

I am very happy with the app. The support team is great, they answer all questions within few hours if not minutes. Thank you Erik and Team!

Organiqa
Hungary
8 months using the app
Pulsev replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your review, we are always happy to help :)