Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

Really well built app!

Having the option to boost sales with bundles is awesome.
Pennywise makes it easy. Great customization and really fast and helpful support when needed.

Highly recommended over similar apps (i have tried several).

Rehab-Room
Sweden
5 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Recently installed Pennywise. Very user friendly and easy to configure. They have everything you need in a bundle app. Great value for money too, compared to other similar apps.

Aqua Smart
Sweden
26 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Perfect bundle app, It increased my AOV multiple times and is super easy to use!!!

YourNeeds
Sweden
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Great app, covers all the bases we need as a business and the customer support is awesome. Cheers Maria, you rock!

Knogins
Australia
5 months using the app
February 27, 2024

I think this app works really well! I highly recommend trying this app. Easy to install and get started!

Speltugget.se
Sweden
14 days using the app
February 19, 2024

This is the only app I always use in all my shops. Easy to use, stylish, and it significantly increases revenue :) I highly recommend it to everyone.

vopixa.se
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Avec des centaines de produits, c'est l'une des seules applications qui m'a permit de faire une offre 2 achetés = 1 offert. Quelques petites améliorations sont possible encore dans l'interface il me semble.

Frame Corner France
France
12 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Good way to improve AOV. Easy to use!

MoodSign
Sweden
4 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Recently installed app. Very user friendly and easy to configure. Seems like they have thought of everything. Great value for money too, compared to other similar apps. Also SUPER quick and friendly customer service.

Scentsational Home
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 26, 2024

This app has increased ny cvr, smooth and easy to use. Worth

ZeeMelia
Sweden
2 months using the app