Reviews (76)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 24, 2023

I use Pennywise for one of my shops and I am very happy with it. The support ist very good and very fast. Thanks and go on with your good work.

sardine.shop
Germany
11 days using the app
September 23, 2023

jag tycker den är lätt att använda. helt ok design. hade varit najs om man kunde styla den lite annorlunda med olika mallar eller något. men den ökar vårat ordervalue så helt klart värt 10 dollar i månaden!

Vardagshyllan
Sweden
6 months using the app
October 11, 2023

Fantastic app, its easy to set up and its perfect for products u can sell in bundles.

Zoomie
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2023

5/5 App and support! Maria from the support answered in 2min and helped me. Best and cheapest bundle app there is out there

Smartvara.se
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
September 10, 2023

Very good and customizable app! Great support and price!

Nordic Seasons
Sweden
2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Grym, Smidig och lätt att använda där du även kan justera allt utseendemässigt

heatless
Sweden
11 days using the app
December 23, 2023

Mycket bra app! Enkel att sätta upp och den genomsnittliga order värdet har ökat :)

Thumbs Up Store
Sweden
3 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App! Super Support! Kann ich wirklich jedem ans Herz legen diese App zu installieren!

Pegona
Austria
4 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Fungarar väldigt bra! Enkel, smidig och höjer ordervärdet :)

PlanteraMera
Sweden
1 day using the app
February 19, 2024

Riktigt bra verktyg för att öka AOV samt skapa fantastiska erbjudanden som kunderna inte kan tacka nej till

NordicHandel
Sweden
About 21 hours using the app