Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 24, 2023

I use Pennywise for one of my shops and I am very happy with it. The support ist very good and very fast. Thanks and go on with your good work.

sardine.shop
Germany
11 days using the app
September 23, 2023

jag tycker den är lätt att använda. helt ok design. hade varit najs om man kunde styla den lite annorlunda med olika mallar eller något. men den ökar vårat ordervalue så helt klart värt 10 dollar i månaden!

Vardagshyllan
Sweden
6 months using the app
July 1, 2023

A great app which gives you many options to customize youre volume discounts to youre own exact preferences. Strongly recommend!

CoolCover
Sweden
27 days using the app
December 23, 2023

Väldigt bra app! Använt till alla mina olika hemsidor och funkar lika bra på alla! Stark rekommendation.

PridePinNorden
Sweden
3 months using the app
June 24, 2023

Dirk has the best service! I really appreciated all the support and it went fast! He and maria solved the problem instantly!

Nordiskrehab
Sweden
3 months using the app
July 3, 2023

Incredibly satisfied! I didn't think it would make a difference but it definitely did. Very good app!

Mynta Bollen
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2023

5/5 App and support! Maria from the support answered in 2min and helped me. Best and cheapest bundle app there is out there

Smartvara.se
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
September 10, 2023

Very good and customizable app! Great support and price!

Nordic Seasons
Sweden
2 months using the app
June 21, 2023

Really good app and look super good

easy to use and understand

And it’s worth paying for it 100%

Startwear.se
Sweden
4 days using the app
August 11, 2023

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App! Super Support! Kann ich wirklich jedem ans Herz legen diese App zu installieren!

Pegona
Austria
4 months using the app